Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Student Life

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Alaniz, Mr. Blayne 
Director, Student Disability and Testing Services
4731 balaniz@umhb.edu 8437
Burns, Mr. Michael 
Dean of Students
4589 mburns@umhb.edu 8019
Gotcher, Ms. Brandi 
Office Coordinator
4590 bgotcher@umhb.edu 8006
Klepac, Ms. Jennifer 
Secretary
4696 jklepac@umhb.edu 8437

Student Life - Administration

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Shackelford, Yvette 
Administrative Assistant
4496 yshackelford@umhb.edu 8019
Skaggs, Dr. Brandon 
Vice President for Student Life
4496 bskaggs@umhb.edu 8019