Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Student Development - Residence Life

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Bankhead, Ms. Shannon 
Resident Director
4800 sbankhead@umhb.edu 8647A
Barr, Ms. Julie 
Resident Director
4400 jbarr@umhb.edu 8646A
Carnes, Ms. MC 
Resident Director
4700 mcarnes@umhb.edu 8648B
Castro, Ms. Esmeralda 
Resident Director
4591 ecastro@umhb.edu 8649A
Cohagan, Ms. Susan 
Secretary
4590 scohagan@umhb.edu 8006
Fitzwater, Ms. Wendi 
Resident Director 
Summer Housing Coordinator
4300 wfitzwater@umhb.edu 8646B
Green, Mr. Chris 
Lead Resident Director 
Residence Facilities Quality Coordinator
5360 cgreen@umhb.edu 8006
Hammond, Ms. Sarah 
Resident Director
4414 sarah.hammond@umhb.edu 8645B
Hays, Mr. Lucas 
Resident Director
4100 lhays@umhb.edu 8647B
Kemp, Mr. Tim 
Resident Director
5181 timothy.kemp@umhb.edu 8648A
Mitchel, Ms. Colleen 
Resident Director
5361 cmitchel@umhb.edu 8006
Plank, Ms. Donna 
Associate Dean of Students 
Director, Residence Life
4591 dplank@umhb.edu 8006
Retta, Ms. Rebeka 
Lead Resident Director 
Training and Publications Coordinator
5426 rretta@umhb.edu 8002R
Squarcette, Ms. Traci 
Resident Director
5200 tsquarcette@umhb.edu 8000R
Street, Mr. Brian 
Resident Director
4950 bstreet@umhb.edu 8001R