Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Student Development - Residence Life

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Barr, Ms. Julie 
Resident Director
4400 jbarr@umhb.edu 8646A
Bowe, Ms. Alexia 
Resident Director
5359 abowe@umhb.edu 8647A
Brock, Ms. Jacqueline 
Resident Director
5361 jbrock@umhb.edu 8006
Castro, Ms. Esmeralda 
Resident Director
4902 ecastro@umhb.edu 8649A
Fitzwater, Ms. Wendi 
Resident Director & Summer Housing Coordinator
4192 wfitzwater@umhb.edu 8646B
Green, Mr. Chris 
Resident Director (Lead) & Residence Facilities Quality Coordinator
4592 cgreen@umhb.edu 8006
Green, Ms. Dusty  
Resident Director
4702 dgreen@umhb.edu 8648B
Kemp, Mr. Tim 
Resident Director
5181 timothy.kemp@umhb.edu 8648A
McAfee, Ms. Meredith 
Resident Director
5455 mmcafee@umhb.edu 8003R
Mitchel, Ms. Colleen 
Resident Director
4414 cmitchel@umhb.edu 8645B
Moore, Mr. Eric  
Resident Director
4992 emoore@umhb.edu 8647B
Retta, Ms. Rebeka 
Resident Director (Lead) & Training and Publications Coordinator
5231 rretta@umhb.edu 8002R
Smith, Dr. Kyle 
Director, Residence Life
4591 klsmith@umhb.edu 8006
Squarcette, Ms. Traci 
Resident Director
5209 tsquarcette@umhb.edu 8000