Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Student Development - Residence Life

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Barr, Ms. Julie 
Resident Director
4400 jbarr@umhb.edu 8646A
Bowe, Ms. Alexia 
Resident Director
5359 abowe@umhb.edu 8647A
Castro, Ms. Esmeralda 
Resident Director
4902 ecastro@umhb.edu 8649A
Fitzwater, Ms. Wendi 
Resident Director & Summer Housing Coordinator
4192 wfitzwater@umhb.edu 8646B
Green, Mr. Chris 
Resident Director (Lead) & Residence Facilities Quality Coordinator
4592 cgreen@umhb.edu 8006
Green, Ms. Dusty  
Resident Director
4702 dgreen@umhb.edu 8648B
Haines, Ms. Taryn 
Resident Director I
4902 thaines@umhb.edu 8647B
Kemp, Mr. Tim 
Resident Director
5181 timothy.kemp@umhb.edu 8648A
McPhail, Ms. Abigail 
Resident Director
4100 amcphail@umhb.edu 8006
Retta, Ms. Rebeka 
Resident Director (Lead) & Training and Publications Coordinator
5231 rretta@umhb.edu 8002R
Sizemore, Mr. Jonah 
Resident Director
5361 jsizemore@umhb.edu 8645A
Smith, Dr. Kyle 
Director, Residence Life
4591 klsmith@umhb.edu 8006
Squarcette, Ms. Traci 
Resident Director
5209 tsquarcette@umhb.edu 8000