Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Registrar's Office

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Beaty, Ms. Debbie 
Associate Registrar
4272 dbeaty@umhb.edu 8425
Flores, Ms. Basilia 
Certification Coordinator
4236 bflores@umhb.edu 8425
Hammer, Ms. Shelley 
Assistant Registrar, Business Systems
5433 shammer@umhb.edu 8425
Hickman, Ms. Sherry 
Records Clerk
4510 shickman@umhb.edu 8425
Hicks, Ms. Crystal 
Records Clerk
5427 chicks@umhb.edu 8425
McCoy, Ms. Yvette 
Records Analyst
4511 ymccoy@umhb.edu 8425
McGilvray, Ms. Amy 
Registrar
5077 amcgilvray@umhb.edu 8425
Taylor, Ms. Amanda 
Records Analyst
4967 ataylor@umhb.edu 8425
Tryon, Ms. Cynthia 
Graduation Coordinator
4508 ctryon@umhb.edu 8425
Webb, Ms. Elizabeth 
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum, Registration, and Records
5032 ewebb@umhb.edu 8425