Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Campus Police

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Carter, Mr. Steven 
Police Officer
4587 scarter@umhb.edu 8350
Duffield, Ms. Pat 
Patrol Operations Lieutenant
5557 pduffield@umhb.edu 8350
Holmes, Mr. Jackie 
Police Officer
4587 jholmes@umhb.edu 8350
Ivy, Ms. Carolyn 
Public Service Officer
4587 civy@umhb.edu 8350
Lahey, Ms. Cindy 
Police Administrative Services Manager
5556 clahey@umhb.edu 8350
McCauley, Ms. Peggy 
Secretary & Telecommunications Coordinator
4587 peggy.mccauley@umhb.edu 8350
Mertz, Mr. Kevin 
Police Officer
4587 kmertz@umhb.edu 8350
Orange, Mr. Brian 
Police Canine Officer
4587 borange@umhb.edu 8350
Sargent, Mr. Gary 
Chief of Police
4242 gsargent@umhb.edu 8350
Taylor, Mr. Doug 
Police Officer
4587 pdtaylor@umhb.edu 8350
Trevino, Mr. Roy 
Public Safety Officer
4587 rtrevino@umhb.edu 8350
Watts, Mr. John 
Police Officer
4587 jwatts@umhb.edu 8350