Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Campus Police

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Adcock, Mr. Joseph 
Police Officer
4587 jadcock@umhb.edu 8350
Erickson, Mr. Patrick 
Lieutenant, Police Operations
5557 perickson@umhb.edu 8350
Holmes, Mr. Jackie 
Police Officer
4587 jholmes@umhb.edu 8350
Ingram, Mr. Aaron 
Police Officer
4587 aingram@umhb.edu 8350
Ivy, Ms. Carolyn 
Public Service Officer
4587 civy@umhb.edu 8350
Lahey, Ms. Cindy 
Manager, Police Administrative Services
5556 clahey@umhb.edu 8350
McCauley, Ms. Peggy 
Secretary and Telecommunications Coordinator
4587 peggy.mccauley@umhb.edu 8350
Mertz, Mr. Kevin 
Police Officer
4587 kmertz@umhb.edu 8350
Rankin, Mr. James 
Police Officer
4587 jrankin@umhb.edu 8350
Sargent, Mr. Gary 
Chief of Police
4242 gsargent@umhb.edu 8350
Trevino, Mr. Roy 
Public Service Officer
4587 rtrevino@umhb.edu 8350
Wood, Mr. Ryan 
Police Officer
4587 rwood@umhb.edu 8350