Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Physical Plant

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Adams, Mr. Fred 
Grounds Custodian
4235 fadams@umhb.edu 8009
Adams, Mr. Jeremy 
Gardener II
4235 JAdams@umhb.edu 8009
Arnold, Mr. Rex 
Commercial Kitchen Equipment Technician
4586 rarnold@umhb.edu 8009
Bachmayer, Mr. David 
Building Access Control Technician
4586 dbachmayer@umhb.edu 8009
Baumann, Mr. Erich 
Electrician II
4586 ebaumann@umhb.edu 8009
Charanza, Mr. Jacob 
Maintenance Technician II
4586 jcharanza@umhb.edu 8009
Cooper, Mr. Paul 
HVAC Technician II
4235 pcooper@umhb.edu 8009
Deorsam, Mr. David 
Manager, Maintenance and Construction Services
5029 ddeorsam@umhb.edu 8009
Eulenfeld, Mr. Sean 
Manager, Landscape Services
4235 seulenfeld@umhb.edu 8009
Freerksen, Mr. Christopher 
Gardener ll
4235 cfreerksen@umhb.edu 8009
Garcia, Mr. James 
Director, Physical Plant
5030 jgarcia@umhb.edu 8009
Gilbert, Mr. Dock 
Maintenance Technician II
4586 dgilbert@umhb.edu 8009
Guerra, Mr. Jesse 
Maintenance Technician II
4586 jguerra@umhb.edu 8009
Hampton, Mr. Chris 
Manager, Electro Mechanical Services
4494 champton@umhb.edu 8009
Hardin, Mr. Joey 
Maintenance Technician II
4586 jhardin@umhb.edu 8009
Henderson, Mr. Jay 
Gardener II
4235 jhenderson@umhb.edu 8009
Hickman, Mr. David 
Outdoor Sports Facilities Supervisor
5450 dhickman@umhb.edu 8009
Holt, Mr. Victor 
Plumber III
4586 vholt@umhb.edu 8009
Hudson, Mr. Timothy 
Maintenance Technician II
8640 thudson@umhb.edu 8009
Humphrey, Mr. Guy 
Construction Technician II
4586 GHumphrey@umhb.edu 8009
Isbel, Mr. Doug 
Maintenance Technician II
4586 disbel@umhb.edu 8009
Johnson, Mr. Steve 
Maintenance Technician lI
4494 sjohnson@umhb.edu 8009
Jones, Mr. Mike 
HVAC Technician II
4494 mike.jones@umhb.edu 8009
Karnowski, Mr. Michael 
Plumber II
4494 mkarnowski@umhb.edu 8009
King, Mr. Kevin 
HVAC Technician II
4586 kking@umhb.edu 8009
Laws, Mr. Preston 
Maintenance Technician II
4586 plaws@umhb.edu 8009
Ligon, Mr. Cornell 
Grounds Custodian
4235 cligon@umhb.edu 8009
Magana, Mr. Danny 
Outdoor Sports Facilities Technician
5450 dmagana@umhb.edu 8009
Marek, Mr. Dave 
Manager, Administrative Support and Work Control Services
5019 dmarek@umhb.edu 8009
Mayes, Mr. Mike 
HVAC Technician III
4586 mmayes@umhb.edu 8009
McCarthy, Mr. Anthony 
Maintenance Technician II
4586 anthony.mccarthy@umhb.edu 8009
Meaders, Mr. Keith 
Construction Technician II
4586 kmeaders@umhb.edu 8009
Mills, Ms. Sonia 
Office Coordinator
4586 smills@umhb.edu 8009
Myers, Mr. Adam 
Exterior Maintenance Technician
4586 amyers@umhb.edu 8009
Nelson, Mr. Fred 
HVAC Control Technician III
4586 fnelson@umhb.edu 8009
Olchesky, Mr. Jeff 
Supervisor, Construction Services
4586 jolchesky@umhb.edu 8009
Osborn, Ms. Miki 
Physical Plant Invoice Coordinator
8670 mosborn@umhb.edu 8009
Patin, Mr. Kenneth 
HVAC Supervisor
4291 kpatin@umhb.edu 8009
Peters, Mr. Aaron 
Gardener
4235 akpeters@umhb.edu 8009
Piedra, Mr. Ramon 
Irrigation Technician
4235 rpiedra@umhb.edu 8009
Ratliff, Mr. John 
Locksmith
5638 jratliff@umhb.edu 8009
Rodriguez, Mr. Reno 
HVAC Automation Control Systems Technician II
8642 rrodriguez@umhb.edu 8009
Rogers, Mr. David 
Supervisor, Maintenance Services
5028 drogers@umhb.edu 8009
Sortman, Mr. Jason 
Warehouse Coordinator
5020 jsortman@umhb.edu 8009
Stenberg, Mr. Tyler 
Construction Technician II
4586 tstenberg@umhb.edu 8009
Thornton, Mr. Philip 
Construction Technician II
4586 pthornton@umhb.edu 8009
Tyler, Mr. Brian 
Building Access Control Technician I
4586 btyler@umhb.edu 8009
Vannatta, Mr. Tory 
Electrician III
4494 tvannatta@umhb.edu 8009
Watts, Mr. Coleton 
Gardener II
4586 cwatts@umhb.edu 8009
Wiggins, Mr. David 
Maintenance Technician II
4586 dwiggins@umhb.edu 8009

Physical Plant - Event Services

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Daniel, Mr. Glenn 
Special Events Coordinator II
5412 glenn.daniel@umhb.edu 8449
Ellison, Mr. John 
Manager, Events Services
4004 jellison@umhb.edu 8449
Hernandez, Mr. Christopher 
Special Events Coordinator II
4920 chernandez@umhb.edu 8449