Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Physical Plant

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Arnold, Mr. Rex 
Commercial Kitchen Equipment Technician
4586 rarnold@umhb.edu 8009
Baumann, Mr. Erich 
Building Access Control Technician
4586 ebaumann@umhb.edu 8009
Charanza, Mr. Jacob 
Maintenance Technician II
4586 jcharanza@umhb.edu 8009
Crosthwait, Mr. Lantz 
Gardener II
4235 lcrosthwait@umhb.edu 8009
Daniell, Mr. Colton 
HVAC Technician II (Evening)
4586 cdaniell@umhb.edu 8009
Deorsam, Mr. David 
Manager, Maintenance and Construction Services
5029 ddeorsam@umhb.edu 8009
Dingman, Mr. Timothy 
Maintenance Technician II
4568 tdingman@umhb.edu 8009
Encarnacion, Mr. Alfredo 
HVAC Technician II
4494 aencarnacion@umhb.edu 8009
Eulenfeld, Mr. Sean 
Manager, Landscape Services
4235 seulenfeld@umhb.edu 8009
Freerksen, Mr. Christopher 
Construction Technician II
5024 cfreerksen@umhb.edu 8009
Garcia, Mr. James 
Director, Physical Plant
5030 jgarcia@umhb.edu 8009
Gauna, Mr. Raymond 
HVAC Technician III
4494 rgauna@umhb.edu 8009
Gilbert, Mr. Dock 
Maintenance Technician II
4586 dgilbert@umhb.edu 8009
Goff, Mr. John 
Gardener II
4235 jgoff@umhb.edu 8009
Guerra, Mr. Jesse 
Maintenance Technician II
4586 jguerra@umhb.edu 8009
Hampton, Mr. Chris 
Manager, Electro Mechanical Services
4494 champton@umhb.edu 8009
Hardin, Mr. Joey 
Maintenance Technician II
4586 jhardin@umhb.edu 8009
Henderson, Mr. Jay 
Maintenance Technician II
4494 jhenderson@umhb.edu 8009
Hickman, Mr. David 
Outdoor Sports Facilities Supervisor
5450 dhickman@umhb.edu 8009
Holt, Mr. Victor 
Plumber III
4586 vholt@umhb.edu 8009
Hudson, Mr. Timothy 
Maintenance Technician II
4586 thudson@umhb.edu 8009
Humphrey, Mr. Guy 
Construction Technician II
4586 ghumphrey@umhb.edu 8009
Isbel, Mr. Doug 
Electrician II
4494 disbel@umhb.edu 8009
Johnson, Mr. Steve 
HVAC Automation Control Systems Technician II
4494 sjohnson@umhb.edu 8009
Karnowski, Mr. Michael 
Plumber II
4494 mkarnowski@umhb.edu 8009
Laws, Mr. Preston 
Maintenance Technician II
4586 plaws@umhb.edu 8009
Ligon, Mr. Cornell 
Grounds Custodian
4235 cligon@umhb.edu 8009
Magana, Mr. Danny 
Construction Technician II
4586 dmagana@umhb.edu 8009
Marek, Mr. Dave 
Manager, Administrative Support and Work Control Services
5019 dmarek@umhb.edu 8009
McCarthy, Mr. Anthony 
Maintenance Technician II
4586 anthony.mccarthy@umhb.edu 8009
Meaders, Mr. Keith 
Construction Technician II
4586 kmeaders@umhb.edu 8009
Mills, Ms. Sonia 
Office Coordinator
4586 smills@umhb.edu 8009
Munoz, Mr. Charlie 
Gardener II
4235 jmunoz@umhb.edu 8009
Myers, Mr. Adam 
Exterior Maintenance Technician
4586 amyers@umhb.edu 8009
Nelson, Mr. Fred 
HVAC Control Technician III
4586 fnelson@umhb.edu 8009
Olchesky, Mr. Jeff 
Supervisor, Construction Services
4586 jolchesky@umhb.edu 8009
Osborn, Ms. Miki 
Physical Plant Invoice Coordinator
8670 mosborn@umhb.edu 8009
Piedra, Mr. Ramon 
Irrigation Technician
4586 rpiedra@umhb.edu 8009
Pierce, Mr. Kyle 
Outdoor Sports Facilities Technician
5450 jpierce@umhb.edu 8009
Ratliff, Mr. John 
Locksmith
5638 jratliff@umhb.edu 8009
Riggin, Mr. Dennis 
HVAC Technician II
4494 driggin@umhb.edu 8009
Rogers, Mr. David 
Supervisor, Maintenance Services
5028 drogers@umhb.edu 8009
Sortman, Mr. Jason 
Warehouse Coordinator
5020 jsortman@umhb.edu 8009
Taylor, Mr. Doyle 
HVAC Services Supervisor
4291 drtaylor@umhb.edu 8009
Thompkins, Mr. Mack 
Gardener II
4586 mthompkins@umhb.edu 8009
Thornton, Mr. Philip 
Building Access Controller Technician
4586 pthornton@umhb.edu 8009
Tyler, Mr. Brian 
Athletic Turf and Field Specialist
5450 btyler@umhb.edu 8009
Vannatta, Mr. Tory 
Electrician III
4494 tvannatta@umhb.edu 8009
Volney, Mr. Gregg 
HVAC Technician II
4494 gvolney@umhb.edu 8009
Watts, Mr. Coleton 
Maintenance Technician II
4586 cwatts@umhb.edu 8009
Whitney, Ms. Patricia 
Gardener II
4235 pwhitney@umhb.edu 8009
Wiggins, Mr. David 
HVAC Technician II
4494 dwiggins@umhb.edu 8009

Physical Plant - Event Services

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Daniel, Mr. Glenn 
Special Events Coordinator II
5412 glenn.daniel@umhb.edu 8449
Ellison, Mr. John 
Manager, Events Services
4004 jellison@umhb.edu 8449
Hernandez, Mr. Christopher 
Special Events Coordinator II
4920 chernandez@umhb.edu 8449
Oliver, Ms. Karen 
Secretary
4004 koliver@umhb.edu 8449
Smith, Mr. Jamie 
Special Events Coordinator II
4597 jsmith@umhb.edu 8449