Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Library

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Batson, Ms. Jennifer 
Manager, Cataloging 
Instructor
5002 jbatson@umhb.edu 8016
Buck, Ms. Teresa 
Librarian, Technical Services 
Professor
4640 tbuck@umhb.edu 8016
Costner, Ms. April 
Library Manager, Evening Circulation
5011 acostner@umhb.edu 8016
Dixon, Ms. Frances 
Library Manager, Serials
4643 fdixon@umhb.edu 8016
Fulton, Mr. Shiloh 
Library Manager, Acquisitions and Interlibrary Loans
5004 sfulton@umhb.edu 8016
Harden, Ms. Kathy 
Librarian, Open Educational Resources (OER) and Electronic Services 
Professor
4161 kharden@umhb.edu 8016
Heller, Ms. Sandy 
Manager, Circulation
4637 sheller@umhb.edu 8016
Karimkhani, Ms. Denise 
Director, Learning Resources 
Professor
4636 dkarimkhani@umhb.edu 8016
Lin, Mr. Daniel 
Library Systems Administrator
5001 dlin@umhb.edu 8016
Price, Ms. Anne 
Librarian, Public Services 
Professor
4639 aprice@umhb.edu 8016