Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Information Technology

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Brandenburg, Mr. Greg 
Vice President for Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
4658 gbrandenburg@umhb.edu 8005
Bush, Mr. Riley 
Hardware Engineer II
8641 rbush@umhb.edu 8005
Clark, Mr. Jordan 
Audiovisual Engineer
4854 jclark@umhb.edu 8005
Farnham, Mr. Thomas 
Web Applications Engineer
4658 tfarnham@umhb.edu 8005
Hawkins, Mr. Phillip 
Wireless Network Engineer
4658 phawkins@umhb.edu 8005
Hugo, Mr. Chris 
Data Center Engineer
4658 chugo@umhb.edu 8005
Jennings, Ms. Suzy 
Help Desk Coordinator
4658 sjennings@umhb.edu 8005
Kung, Mr. Shawn 
Director, Information Technology
4658 shawn.kung@umhb.edu 8005
Low, Ms. Sylvia 
Academic Technology Support Specialist
4658 sylvia.low@umhb.edu 8005
Martinez, Mr. Justis 
Application Engineer
8630 jrmartinez@umhb.edu 8005
Pate, Mr. Charley 
Hardware Engineer I
8640 charley.pate@umhb.edu 8005
Sallee, Mr. Jake 
System Engineer and Security Specialist
4658 jake.sallee@umhb.edu 8005
Schilling, Ms. Robin 
Manager, IT Applications
4658 rschilling@umhb.edu 8005
Towell, Mr. Zachary 
Manager, Media Services
8634 ztowell@umhb.edu 8005
Velazquez, Mr. Felix 
Digital Media Specialist
8647 fvelazquez@umhb.edu 8005
Wofford, Ms. Melisa 
Network Manager
4658 mwofford@umhb.edu 8005

Information Technology - Digital Media Services

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Hlavinka, Ms. Jessica 
Manager, CruCard and Copy Services
4218 jhlavinka@umhb.edu 8419

Information Technology - Institutional Research

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Chapman, Ms. Bethany 
Institutional Research Coordinator
4167 bchapman@umhb.edu 8429
Jones, Ms. Jen 
Director, Data Quality and Institutional Analytics
8645 jen.jones@umhb.edu 8429