Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Information Technology

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Harris, Mr. Brent 
Vice President for Information Technology
4658 bharris@umhb.edu 8005
Hawkins, Mr. Phillip 
Wireless Network Engineer
4658 phawkins@umhb.edu 8005
Hugo, Mr. Chris 
Hardware Engineer II
4658 chugo@umhb.edu 8005
Jarolim, Mr. Bryan 
Application Engineer
4658 bjarolim@umhb.edu 8005
Jennings, Ms. Suzy 
Help Desk Coordinator
4658 sjennings@umhb.edu 8005
Kung, Mr. Shawn 
Director, Information Technology
4658 shawn.kung@umhb.edu 8005
Low, Ms. Sylvia 
Academic Technology Support Specialist
4658 sylvia.low@umhb.edu 8005
Petticrew, Mr. Jeremy 
Media Support Technologist (Academic Support)
8647 jpetticrew@umhb.edu 8005
Puckett, Ms. Teresa 
Information Technology Assistant
4658 tpuckett@umhb.edu 8005
Sallee, Mr. Jake 
System Engineer
4658 jake.sallee@umhb.edu 8005
Schilling, Ms. Robin 
Manager, IT Applications
4658 rschilling@umhb.edu 8005
Siler, Mr. Arlo 
Network Engineer
4658 asiler@umhb.edu 8005
Strickland, Mr. Seth 
Hardware Engineer I
4154 sstrickland@umhb.edu 8005
White, Mr. Jacob 
Data Center Engineer
4658 jwhite@umhb.edu 8005
Wofford, Ms. Melisa 
Network Manager
4658 mwofford@umhb.edu 8005

Information Technology - Digital Media Services

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Hansen, Mr. Chandler 
Web Designer
4658 chansen@umhb.edu 8005
Hlavinka, Ms. Jessica 
Manager, CruCard and Copy Services
4218 jhlavinka@umhb.edu 8419
Irvine, Mr. Matthew 
Director, Digital Media Services
4658 matt@umhb.edu 8005
Norman, Mr. Russell 
Audiovisual Engineer
4152 rnorman@umhb.edu 8005
Whitespeare, Ms. Ashlyn 
CruCard and Copy Services Assistant
4218 awhitespeare@umhb.edu 8419
Zank, Mr. Cameron 
Audiovisual Engineer
4152 czank@umhb.edu 8005

Information Technology - Institutional Research

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Chapman, Ms. Bethany 
Institutional Research Coordinator
4167 bchapman@umhb.edu 8429
Jones, Ms. Jen 
Director, Data Quality and Institutional Analytics
8645 jen.jones@umhb.edu 8429