Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Human Resources

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Bain, Ms. Susan 
Manager, Human Resources Records
5543 sbain@umhb.edu 8020
Creel, Ms. Tena 
Office and Project Coordinator
4527 tcreel@umhb.edu 8020
Green, Ms. Kacee 
Manager, Employee Benefts
4922 kgreen@umhb.edu 8020
Johnson, Ms. Jennifer 
Administrative Receptionist and HR Assistant
8642 jmjohnson@umhb.edu 8020
Owens, Ms. Susan 
Vice President for Human Resources  
Title IV Coordinator
4527 susan.owens@umhb.edu 8020
Wilbanks, Mrs. Kelsey 
Human Resources Records Assistant
8639 kwilbanks@umhb.edu 8020
Woods, Ms. Trish 
Manager, Employee Recruiting
5434 pwoods@umhb.edu 8020