Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Graduate Counseling Department

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Cade, Dr. Rochelle 
Assistant Professor
4612 rcade@umhb.edu 8006A
Chou, Dr. Wen-Mei 
Associate Professor
5432 wen-mei.chou@umhb.edu 8006A
Huffman, Ms. Ellen 
Secretary
5425 ehuffman@umhb.edu 8006A
Leonard, Dr. Ty 
Professor
5532 hleonard@umhb.edu 8006A
Martin, Dr. Jason 
Assistant Professor
5423 jmartin@umhb.edu 8421
Turner, Dr. Renee 
Assistant Professor
4548 rturner@umhb.edu 8006A
Williamson, Dr. Dan 
Professor 
Director, Graduate Counseling
5018 dwilliamson@umhb.edu 8006A
Williamson, Dr. Jennifer 
Professor
5421 jwilliamson@umhb.edu 8006A