Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Financial Aid

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Brown, Mr. Ron 
Director, Financial Aid
4517 rbrown@umhb.edu 8080
Greeson, Ms. Shannon 
Financial Aid Counselor
4517 sgreeson@umhb.edu 8080
Krueger, Mr. Zach 
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
4518 zkrueger@umhb.edu 8080
Orsag, Mr. David 
Associate Director, Financial Aid
4517 dorsag@umhb.edu 8080
Parker, Mr. Logan 
Financial Aid Specialist
4516 lparker@umhb.edu 8080
Wheeler, Ms. Greta 
Assistant Director, Financial Aid - MyWay @ UMHB Program
4960 gwheeler@umhb.edu 8080