Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Brennan, Dr. Kindyle 
Associate Professor
4885 kbrennan@umhb.edu 8023
Dreiling, Dr. Rick 
Associate Professor
4937 rdreiling@umhb.edu 8023
Engelke, Dr. Jenise 
Assistant Professor 
Director, DPT Clinical Education
4927 jengelke@umhb.edu 8023
Gresham, Dr. Barbara 
Associate Professor 
Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
4921 bgresham@umhb.edu 8023
Johnson, Ms. Nina 
Secretary
4940 njohnson@umhb.edu 8023
Kain, Ms. Jessica 
Anatomy Lab Coordinator
4921 jkain@umhb.edu 8023
Nelson, Dr. Patty 
Associate Professor
4886 pnelson@umhb.edu 8023
Thompson, Dr. Julie 
Assistant Professor
4879 jthompson@umhb.edu 8023
Trammell, Dr. Kristi 
Assistant Professor
4938 ktrammell@umhb.edu 8023
Ware, Dr. Megan 
Assistant Professor
4976 mware@umhb.edu 8023
Wilborn, Dr. Colin 
Professor
4488 cwilborn@umhb.edu 8010