Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Development

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Ball, Mr. Michael 
Senior Director, Development
4688 mball@umhb.edu 8409
Boggs, Mr. Kelly 
Director, Development
4279 kboggs@umhb.edu 8409
Chitwood, Ms. Marsha 
Secretary
4604 mchitwood@umhb.edu 8409
Colwell, Mr. Kevin 
Director, Development Services
4724 kcolwell@umhb.edu 8409
Crothers, Ms. Teresa 
Administrative Assistant
4601 tcrothers@umhb.edu 8409
Fralicks, Mr. Jake 
Assistant Director, Development
4173 jfralicks@umhb.edu 8450
Gentry, Ms. Lauren 
Development Project Manager
5451 lgentry@umhb.edu 8450
Glaske, Mr. Tucker 
Senior Director, Development
4281 tglaske@umhb.edu 8409
Moya, Ms. Cindy 
Development Services Coordinator
4174 cmoya@umhb.edu 8433
O'Banion, Dr. Rebecca 
Vice President for Development
4603 robanion@umhb.edu 8450
Schmidt, Ms. Lisa 
Assistant Manager, Development Services
4600 lschmidt@umhb.edu 8433
Shoemake, Mr. Joel 
Director, Development
4608 jshoemake@umhb.edu 8428