Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

College of Visual and Performing Arts - Music Department

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Albrecht, Dr. Joshua 
Assistant Professor
4685 jalbrecht@umhb.edu 8012
Clement, Ms. Lisa 
Associate Professor
4684 lclement@umhb.edu 8012
Crawford, Dr. Stephen 
Professor
8664 scrawford@umhb.edu 8012
Crosby, Mr. Matthew 
Assistant Professor
4503 mcrosby@umhb.edu 8012
Gary, Mr. Jonathan 
Assistant Professor 
Department Chairperson & Director, UMHB Conservatory of Music
4686 jgary@umhb.edu 8012
Hogan, Mr. George 
Assistant Professor
4689 ghogan@umhb.edu 8012
Hogan, Ms. Penny 
Assistant Professor
4680 phogan@umhb.edu 8012
Jones, Ms. Deborah 
Assistant Professor
4145 djones@umhb.edu 8012
Landsberg, Mr. Nils 
Assistant Professor
4595 nils.landsberg@umhb.edu 8012
Pendergraft, Dr. Robert 
Assistant Professor
4683 rpendergraft@umhb.edu 8012
Roueché, Dr. Michelle  
Professor
4228 mroueche@umhb.edu 8012
Schumann, Dr. Michelle 
Professor
4681 mschumann@umhb.edu 8012
Whitis, Mr. James 
Assistant Professor
4230 james.whitis@umhb.edu 8012
Whitis, Ms. Jessye 
Associate Professor
5076 jwhitis@umhb.edu 8012
Wilson, Mr. Guy 
Associate Professor
4682 gwilson@umhb.edu 8012