Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

College of Visual and Performing Arts - Music Department

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Clement, Ms. Lisa 
Associate Professor
4684 lclement@umhb.edu 8012
Crawford, Dr. Stephen 
Professor & Area Coordinator for Ensemble Studies
8664 scrawford@umhb.edu 8012
Crosby, Mr. Matt 
Assistant Professor
4503 mcrosby@umhb.edu 8012
Frey-Clark, Dr. Marta 
Assistant Professor
4145 mfreyclark@umhb.edu 8012
Garasi, Mr. Michael 
Visiting Assistant Professor
4230 mgarasi@umhb.edu 8012
Gary, Dr. Jonathan 
Assistant Professor & Department Chairperson & Director, UMHB Conservatory of Music
4686 jgary@umhb.edu 8012
Hache, Ms. Michelle 
Assistant Professor
4718 mhache@umhb.edu 8012
Hogan, Ms. Penny 
Assistant Professor & Area Coordinator for Applied Studies
4680 phogan@umhb.edu 8012
Pendergraft, Dr. Robert 
Assistant Professor & Area Coordinator for Academic Studies
4683 rpendergraft@umhb.edu 8012
Roueché, Dr. Michelle  
Professor
4228 mroueche@umhb.edu 8012
Schumann, Dr. Michelle 
Professor
4681 mschumann@umhb.edu 8012