Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

College of Visual and Performing Arts - Art Department

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Andyshak, Dr. Sarah 
Assistant Professor
5062 sandyshak@umhb.edu 8447
Boggs, Ms. Mindy 
Secretary
4675 mboggs@umhb.edu
Fontaine-White, Ms. Barbara 
Professor
4677 bfwhite@umhb.edu 8447
Hancock, Mr. John 
Professor
5586 jhancock@umhb.edu 8447
Hill, Mr. David 
Assistant Professor
4146 dhill@umhb.edu 8447
Kwiatkowski, Ms. Helen 
Professor
4676 hkwiatkowski@umhb.edu 8447
Seals, Mr. Hershall 
Professor 
Department Chair & Director, Baugh Center for the Visual Arts Art Gallery
4675 hseals@umhb.edu 8447
Smith, Mr. Matthew 
Assistant Professor
4297 mjsmith@umhb.edu 8447