Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Controller's Office

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Bower, Ms. Sherry 
Financial Services Representative
4529 sherry.bower@umhb.edu 8003
Gentry, Ms. Maria 
Staff Accountant
4530 mgentry@umhb.edu 8003
Kahlig, Ms. Charla 
Controller
5436 ckahlig@umhb.edu 8003
Klepac, Ms. Laurie 
Student Accounts Representative
4246 lklepac@umhb.edu 8003
McPeak, Ms. Pat 
Manager, Student Accounts
4531 pmcpeak@umhb.edu 8003
Newman, Ms. Kim 
Student Accounts Representative
4533 knewman@umhb.edu 8003
Orantes, Ms. Patsy 
Student Account Specialist
4533 porantes@umhb.edu 8003
Schmidt, Ms. Lisa 
Clerk, Accounts Payable
4528 lschmidt@umhb.edu 8003
Spradlin, Ms. Cathleen 
Payroll Specialist
8637 cspradlin@umhb.edu 8003
Stewart, Ms. Laura 
Accounting Specialist
4923 lstewart@umhb.edu 8003
Turner, Ms. Dannyelle 
Assistant Controller
4476 dturner@umhb.edu 8003