Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Scott and White College of Nursing

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Andrews, Dr. Tami 
Associate Professor
4679 tandrews@umhb.edu 8015
Blackwood, Ms. Shelley 
Assistant Professor 
Director, Simulated Learning
4768 sblackwood@umhb.edu 8015
Bledsoe, Ms. Christy 
Assistant Professor
4669 kbledsoe@umhb.edu 8015
Boggs, Dr. Shirley 
Assistant Professor
4663 sboggs@umhb.edu 8015
Booth, Dr. Tracy 
Professor
4670 tracy.booth@umhb.edu 8015
Crawford, Dr. Ann 
Professor
4671 acrawford@umhb.edu 8015
Emerson, Dr. Christi 
Associate Professor
5014 christi.emerson@umhb.edu 8015
Ervi, Ms. Mary 
Assistant Professor
4149 mervi@umhb.edu 8015
Evans, Ms. Vicki 
Assistant Professor
4770 vevans@umhb.edu 8015
Fox, Ms. Cathy 
Instructor
5435 cfox@umhb.edu 8015
Heise, Dr. Lynn 
Assistant Professor
4178 lheise@umhb.edu 8015
Hicks, Ms. Jessica 
Simulation Lab Specialist
4673 jhicks@umhb.edu 8015
Istre, Ms. Jennifer 
Instructor
4767 jistre@umhb.edu 8015
Jimenez, Ms. Elizabeth 
Assistant Professor
4769 ejimenez@umhb.edu 8015
Liffick, Ms. Ruth 
Instructor
4764 rliffick@umhb.edu 8015
McClure, Mr. Jared 
Simulation Lab Technology Coordinator
4289 jmcclure@umhb.edu 8015
McMullen-Fix, Ms. Kelda 
Assistant Professor
4664 kmcmullen@umhb.edu 8015
Mersiovsky, Dr. Amy 
Assistant Professor
4672 amersiovsky@umhb.edu 8015
Prydun, Dr. Margaret 
Professor
4674 margaret.prydun@umhb.edu 8015
Sapp, Dr. Aida 
Professor
4668 asapp@umhb.edu 8015
Smith, Ms. Angela 
Instructor
4763 asmith@umhb.edu 8015
Stone, Ms. Ami 
Instructor
4753 astone@umhb.edu 8015

Scott and White College of Nursing - Dean's Office

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Carpenter, Ms. Stacy 
Office Manager and Nursing Advisor
4662 scarpenter@umhb.edu 8015
Hackney, Dr. Michele 
Associate Dean, Scott & White College of Nursing 
Associate Professor
4148 mhackney@umhb.edu 8015
Souter, Dr. Sharon 
Dean, Scott and White College of Nursing
4667 ssouter@umhb.edu 8015