Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Mayborn College of Health Sciences - Scott and White School of Nursing

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Andrews, Dr. Tami 
Associate Professor
4679 tandrews@umhb.edu 8015
Blackwood, Ms. Shelley 
Assistant Professor 
Director, Simulated Learning
4768 sblackwood@umhb.edu 8015
Bledsoe, Ms. Christy 
Assistant Professor
4669 kbledsoe@umhb.edu 8015
Boggs, Dr. Shirley 
Assistant Professor
4663 sboggs@umhb.edu 8015
Booth, Dr. Tracy 
Professor
4670 tracy.booth@umhb.edu 8015
Cole, Ms. Katie 
Instructor
4766 kcole@umhb.edu 8015
Crawford, Dr. Ann 
Professor
4671 acrawford@umhb.edu 8015
Downs, Ms. Nichole 
Secretary
4750 ndowns@umhb.edu 8015
Emerson, Dr. Christi 
Associate Professor
5014 christi.emerson@umhb.edu 8015
Ervi, Ms. Mary 
Assistant Professor
4149 mervi@umhb.edu 8015
Fox, Ms. Cathy 
Instructor
5435 cfox@umhb.edu 8015
Heise, Dr. Lynn 
Assistant Professor & Interim Director of Doctor of Nursing Practice
4177 lheise@umhb.edu 8015
Hicks, Ms. Jessica 
Simulation Lab Specialist
4673 jhicks@umhb.edu 8015
Jimenez, Ms. Elizabeth 
Assistant Professor & Interim Director of Master of Science in Nursing Program
4769 ejimenez@umhb.edu 8015
Jones, Ms. Dottie 
Instructor
4770 dajones@umhb.edu 8015
Liffick, Ms. Ruth 
Instructor
4764 rliffick@umhb.edu 8015
McClure, Mr. Jared 
Simulation Lab Technology Coordinator
4289 jmcclure@umhb.edu 8015
McMullen-Fix, Ms. Kelda 
Assistant Professor
4664 kmcmullen@umhb.edu 8015
Mersiovsky, Dr. Amy 
Assistant Professor
4672 amersiovsky@umhb.edu 8015
Nicoletti, Dr. Michelle 
Assistant Professor
5012 mnicoletti@umhb.edu 8015
Sapp, Dr. Aida 
Professor
4668 asapp@umhb.edu 8015
Smith, Ms. Angela 
Instructor
4763 asmith@umhb.edu 8015
Stone, Ms. Ami 
Assistant Professor
4753 astone@umhb.edu 8015