Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Mayborn College of Health Sciences - Scott & White School of Nursing

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Andrews, Dr. Tami 
Associate Professor
4679 tandrews@umhb.edu 8015
Angell, Ms. Stephanie 
Assistant Professor
4770 sangell@umhb.edu 8015
Boggs, Dr. Shirley 
Assistant Professor
4663 sboggs@umhb.edu 8015
Bucher, Ms. Danisha 
Assistant Professor
4768 dbucher@umhb.edu 8015
Cehand, Ms. Tammy 
Assistant Professor
4753 tcehand@umhb.edu 8015
Cole, Ms. Katie 
Instructor
4766 kcole@umhb.edu 8015
Crawford, Dr. Ann 
Professor
4671 acrawford@umhb.edu 8015
Dycus, Ms. Mandy 
Assistant Professor
4764 adycus@umhb.edu 8015
Emerson, Dr. Christi 
Associate Professor & Academic Triumph Program (ATP) Coordinator
5014 christi.emerson@umhb.edu 8015
Ervi, Ms. Mary 
Assistant Professor
4149 mervi@umhb.edu 8015
Fox, Ms. Cathy 
Instructor
5435 cfox@umhb.edu 8015
Hammonds, Ms. Christan 
Assistant Professor
4672 chammonds@umhb.edu 8015
Heise, Dr. Lynn 
Assistant Professor
4177 lheise@umhb.edu 8015
Jimenez, Ms. Elizabeth 
Assistant Professor & Director, Master of Science in Nursing Program
4769 ejimenez@umhb.edu 8015
Lindemann, Ms. Kristen 
Registered Nurse – Simulation Lab Specialist
4673 klindemann@umhb.edu 8015
McMullen-Fix, Ms. Kelda 
Assistant Professor
4664 kmcmullen@umhb.edu 8015
Mendl, Ms. Crystal 
Assistant Professor
4669 cmendl@umhb.edu 8015
Motloch, Ms. Bobby Joe 
Assistant Professor
4674 bjmotloch@umhb.edu 8015
Nicoletti, Dr. Michelle 
Assistant Professor & Clinical Coordinator, MSN Program & Director, MSN Program
5012 mnicoletti@umhb.edu 8015
Yandell, Ms. Kim 
Director, Clinical Simulation Learning Center Operations
4289 kyandell@umhb.edu 8015