Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Mayborn College of Health Sciences - School of Health Professions - Master of Science in Physician Assistant Program

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Barrett, Ms. Heather 
Director, Clinical Education for MSPA Program (Assistant Professor)
5018 hbarrett@umhb.edu 8402
French, Mr. Blaine 
Assistant Professor
5535 bfrench@umhb.edu 8402
Kutter, Dr. Sydney 
Assistant Professor
4887 skutter@umhb.edu 8402
Magana, Ms. Jenny 
Secretary
5443 jmagana@umhb.edu 8023
Metting, Dr. Austin 
Medical Director
4570 ametting@umhb.edu 8402
Stewart, Ms. Wendi 
Director, Master of Science in Physician Assistant Program (Associate Professor)
4968 wstewart@umhb.edu 8402
Willoughby, Dr. Darryn 
Professor
4733 dwilloughby@umhb.edu 8402