Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Mayborn College of Health Sciences - School of Health Professions - Master of Science in Occupational Therapy Program

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Altahif, Dr. Ricardo 
Assistant Professor
4862 raltahif@umhb.edu 8023
Evatt, Dr. Kim 
Assistant Professor
4879 kevatt@umhb.edu 8023
Frias, Dr. Amanda 
Assistant Professor
4721 afrias@umhb.edu 8023
Johnson, Mr. Erik 
Assistant Professor
5441 ejohnson@umhb.edu 8023
Karnowski, Ms. Baliee 
Secretary
4872 bkarnowski@umhb.edu 8023
Krug, Dr. Giulianne 
Director, Master of Science in Occupational Therapy Program (Professor)
4837 gkrug@umhb.edu 8023
Zaricor, Dr. Carol 
Assistant Professor
4548 czaricor@umhb.edu 8023