Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Mayborn College of Health Sciences - School of Health Professions - Master of Science in Occupational Therapy Program

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Boyd, Ms. Amy 
Assistant Professor and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
4862 aboyd@umhb.edu 8023
Evatt, Ms. Kim 
Assistant Professor
4879 kevatt@umhb.edu 8023
Frias, Dr. Amanda 
Assistant Professor
4721 afrias@umhb.edu 8023
Johnson, Mr. Erik 
Assistant Professor
5441 ejohnson@umhb.edu 8023
Krug, Dr. Giulianne 
Director, Master of Science in Occupational Therapy Program (Professor)
4837 gkrug@umhb.edu 8023
Petter, Ms. Theresa 4872 tpetter@umhb.edu 8023
Secrest, Dr. Ariane 
Assistant Professor
4975 asecrest@umhb.edu 8010
Zaricor, Dr. Carol 
Assistant Professor
4548 czaricor@umhb.edu 8023