Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Mayborn College of Health Sciences - School of Exercise and Sport Science

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Brabham, Dr. Brian 
Professor & Director, Freshman Seminar
4194 bbrabham@umhb.edu 8010
Kerr, Dr. Mickey 
Associate Dean, School of Exercise and Sport Sciences & Director, MS.Ed. in Sport Administration Program & Faculty Athletics Representative (Professor)
4232 mkerr@umhb.edu 8010
Kutter, Dr. Sydney 
Assistant Professor
4887 skutter@umhb.edu 8402
LaBounty, Dr. Paul 
Professor
4832 plabounty@umhb.edu 8010
Plunk, Dr. Jamey 
Professor
4615 jplunk@umhb.edu 8010
Rex, Dr. Camille 
Professor & Compliance Officer for Research Office
5570 crex@umhb.edu 8010
Secrest, Dr. Ariane 
Assistant Professor
4975 asecrest@umhb.edu 8010
Sombito, Dr. Lester 
Assistant Professor
4833 lsombito@umhb.edu 8010
Taylor, Dr. Lem 
Professor & Director, Graduate Studies & Director, M.S. in Exercise Physiology Program & Director, Human Performance Lab
4895 ltaylor@umhb.edu 8010
Thornton, Ms. Kim 
Assistant Professor and Activity Course Coordinator
4163 kthornton@umhb.edu 8010
Tinnin, Mr. Matthias 
Assistant Director, Human Performance Lab
5569 mtinnin@umhb.edu 8010
Tripoli, Mr. DJ 
Assistant Professor
5036 djtripoli@umhb.edu 8010
Tucker, Ms. Simone 
Assistant Professor & Wellness Education Coordinator
5514 stucker@umhb.edu 8010
Wallace, Dr. Janice 
Professor
4613 jwallace@umhb.edu 8010
Willoughby, Dr. Darryn 
Professor
4733 dwilloughby@umhb.edu 8402