Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

College of Humanities and Sciences - Psychology Department

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Baggett, Dr. Aaron 
Assistant Professor
4553 abaggett@umhb.edu 8014
Bias, Dr. Joshua 
Assistant Professor
4941 jbias@umhb.edu 8014
Eichler, Dr. Amy 
Associate Professor
4546 AEichler@umhb.edu 8014
Erlund, Dr. Cecilia 
Professor
4552 cerlund@umhb.edu 8014
Mattei, Ms. Carrie Lynn 
Instructor
4876 cmattei@umhb.edu 8014
Terrell, Dr. Trent 
Associate Professor 
Department Chair & Director, Undergraduate Research
4630 tterrell@umhb.edu 8014