Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

College of Humanities and Sciences - English Department

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Avery, Dr. Joshua 
Associate Professor
4692 javery@umhb.edu 8008
Barnes, Dr. Stephen 
Associate Professor
4562 sbarnes@umhb.edu 8008
Bedwell, Dr. Laura 
Assistant Professor 
Department Chair & Director of Baylorian
4564 lbedwell@umhb.edu 8008
Coley, Dr. Toby 
Assistant Professor
4561 tcoley@umhb.edu 8008
Gibson, Dr. Brent 
Professor
4565 bgibson@umhb.edu 8008
Hansen, Dr. Nathaniel 
Assistant Professor 
Supervisor, Writer's Festival & Editor, Windhover Journal
4563 nhansen@umhb.edu 8008
Lewis, Dr. Janene 
Professor
4939 jlewis@umhb.edu 8008
Soto, Ms. Heather 
Instructor
4537 hsoto@umhb.edu 8008