Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

College of Humanities and Sciences - Biology Department

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Aydelotte, Ms. Lu 
Secretary
5039 laydelotte@umhb.edu 8432
Early, Dr. Cathleen 
Professor
5041 cearly@umhb.edu 8432
Grant, Dr. Karen 
Professor
4147 kgrant@umhb.edu 8432
Heinrich, Dr. Kaleb 
Assistant Professor
4851 kheinrich@umhb.edu 8432
Petty, Ms. Candace 
Instructor
5592 cpetty@umhb.edu 8432
Wood, Dr. Kathleen 
Professor 
Department Chair and CL & Gertrude York Professorship in Biology
4214 kwood@umhb.edu 8432
Woodward, Dr. Andrew 
Associate Professor
4159 awoodward@umhb.edu 8432
Ylostalo, Dr. Joni 
Assistant Professor
5534 jylostalo@umhb.edu 8432