Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

College of Education - Exercise and Sport Science Department

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Brabham, Dr. Brian 
Associate Professor 
Director, MS.Ed. in Sport Administration Program
4194 bbrabham@umhb.edu 8010
Foster, Dr. Cliffa 
Associate Dean, Exercise and Sport Sciences 
Professor
4610 cfoster@umhb.edu 8010
Kerr, Dr. Mickey 
Professor
4232 mkerr@umhb.edu 8010
Kirkpatrick-Thornton, Ms. Kim 
Instructor & Activity Course Coordinator 
Wellness Education Coordinator
4163 kim.kirkpatrick@umhb.edu 8010
LaBounty, Dr. Paul 
Associate Professor
4832 plabounty@umhb.edu 8010
Plunk, Dr. Jamey 
Professor
4615 jplunk@umhb.edu 8010
Rex, Dr. Camille 
Associate Professor
5570 crex@umhb.edu 8010
Robinson, Ms. Carol  
Secretary
4610 carol.robinson@umhb.edu 8010
Sombito, Dr. Lester 
Assistant Professor
4833 lsombito@umhb.edu 8010
Taylor, Dr. Lem 
Associate Professor 
Director, M.S. in Exercise Physiology Program
4895 ltaylor@umhb.edu 8010
Tucker, Ms. Simone 
Instructor
5514 stucker@umhb.edu 8010
Urbina, Ms. Stacie 
Assistant Director, Human Performance Lab
4280 surbina@umhb.edu 8010
Wallace, Dr. Janice 
Associate Professor
4613 jwallace@umhb.edu 8010
Williams, Ms. Laura 
Instructor
4975 lwilliams@umhb.edu 8010