Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

College of Education - Education Department

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Hammonds, Dr. Craig 
Associate Professor 
Director, Graduate Programs in Education
4189 rhammonds@umhb.edu 8017
Hendricks, Dr. Randal 
Associate Professor
4578 rhendricks@umhb.edu 8017
Kunders, Dr. Todd 
Assistant Professor
4579 tmkunders@umhb.edu 8017
Lowery-Moore, Dr. Hollis 
Professor
4185 hlowerymoore@umhb.edu 8017
Newton-Hunter, Ms. Kimberly 
Assistant Certification Coordinator
4866 knewtonhunter@umhb.edu 8017
Pilgrim, Dr. Jodi 
Associate Professor
4188 jodi.pilgrim@umhb.edu 8017
Selman, Ms. Cindy 
Certification Coordinator
5037 cselman@umhb.edu 8017
Sykes, Dr. Karen 
Associate Professor
4183 ksykes@umhb.edu 8017
Trotti, Dr. Judy 
Associate Professor
5131 jtrotti@umhb.edu 8017
Wade, Ms. Debbie 
Certification Coordinator
4026 dwade@umhb.edu 8017
Ward, Dr. Kris 
Associate Professor
4946 kward@umhb.edu 8017
Zipperlen, Dr. Marlene 
Professor
4573 mzipperlen@umhb.edu 8017