Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

College of Education

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Barlow, Dr. Kevin 
Assistant Professor
4185 kbarlow@umhb.edu 8017
Hammonds, Dr. Craig 
Associate Professor
4189 rhammonds@umhb.edu 8017
Hendricks, Dr. Randal 
Associate Professor & Director, Doctor in Education Programs
4578 rhendricks@umhb.edu 8017
Konrad, Dr. Mary 
Assistant Professor
4699 mkonrad@umhb.edu 8017
Kunders, Dr. Todd 
Associate Professor
4579 tmkunders@umhb.edu 8017
Morton, Dr. Brenda 
Associate Professor
4187 bmorton@umhb.edu 8017
Newton-Hunter, Ms. Kimberly 
Assistant Certification Coordinator
4866 knewtonhunter@umhb.edu 8017
Nguyen, Dr. An 
Assistant Professor
4719 anguyen@umhb.edu 8017
Pilgrim, Dr. Jodi 
Professor & Literacy Coordinator for College of Education & Director, Undergraduate Research
4188 jodi.pilgrim@umhb.edu 8017
Pollard, Dr. Caroline 
Visiting Assistant Professor
4183 cpollard@umhb.edu 8017
Trotti, Dr. Judy 
Associate Professor
5131 jtrotti@umhb.edu 8017
Wade, Ms. Debbie 
Certification Support
4026 dwade@umhb.edu 8017
Ward, Dr. Kris 
Associate Professor & Director, Research & Special Needs Lab Coordinator for College of Education
4946 kward@umhb.edu 8017
Willey, Dr. George 
Assistant Professor
5037 gwilley@umhb.edu 8017
Zipperlen, Dr. Marlene 
Professor & Student Teacher Supervisor
4573 mzipperlen@umhb.edu 8017

College of Education - Dean's Office

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Berry, Dr. Joan 
Dean, College of Education & Professor
4010 joan.berry@umhb.edu 8017
Hammonds, Dr. Craig 
Associate Dean, College of Education (Associate Professor) & Director, Master of Education Programs
4189 rhammonds@umhb.edu 8017
McGilvray, Dr. Amy 
Certification Coordinator
4576 amcgilvray@umhb.edu 8017
Morrison, Ms. Kelly 
Secretary to the Dean
4572 kmorrison@umhb.edu 8017