Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

College of Education

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Baggett, Dr. Aaron 
Assistant Professor & Director, Undergraduate Research & IRB Chairperson
4183 abaggett@umhb.edu 8017
Bledsoe, Dr. Christie 
Associate Professor
4187 christie.bledsoe@umhb.edu 8017
Hammonds, Dr. Craig 
Associate Professor
4189 rhammonds@umhb.edu 8017
Hendricks, Dr. Randal 
Associate Professor & Director, Doctor in Education Programs
4578 rhendricks@umhb.edu 8017
Konrad, Dr. Mary 
Assistant Professor
4699 mkonrad@umhb.edu 8017
Kunders, Dr. Todd 
Assistant Professor & Director, Master in Education Programs
4579 tmkunders@umhb.edu 8017
Lowery-Moore, Dr. Hollis 
Professor
4185 hlowerymoore@umhb.edu 8017
Newton-Hunter, Ms. Kimberly 
Assistant Certification Coordinator
4866 knewtonhunter@umhb.edu 8017
Nguyen, Dr. An 
Assistant Professor
4719 anguyen@umhb.edu 8017
Pilgrim, Dr. Jodi 
Professor
4188 jodi.pilgrim@umhb.edu 8017
Selman, Ms. Cindy 
Certification Coordinator
5037 cselman@umhb.edu 8017
Trotti, Dr. Judy 
Associate Professor
5131 jtrotti@umhb.edu 8017
Wade, Ms. Debbie 
Certification Coordinator
4026 dwade@umhb.edu 8017
Ward, Dr. Kris 
Associate Professor
4946 kward@umhb.edu 8017
Zipperlen, Dr. Marlene 
Professor & Student Teacher Supervisor
4573 mzipperlen@umhb.edu 8017

College of Education - Dean's Office

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Berry, Dr. Joan 
Dean, College of Education & Professor
4010 joan.berry@umhb.edu 8017
Hammonds, Dr. Craig 
Associate Dean, College of Education (Associate Professor)
4189 rhammonds@umhb.edu 8017
Roby, Ms. Jane 
Secretary to the Dean
4572 jroby@umhb.edu 8017