Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

College of Christian Studies

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Bodenhamer, Dr. Kim 
Assistant Professor
4568 kbodenhamer@umhb.edu 8422
Carrell, Dr. Bill 
Professor 
Director of Church Relations
4292 wcarrell@umhb.edu 8422
Holcomb, Dr. Carol 
Professor
4569 cholcomb@umhb.edu 8422
Hood, Dr. Renate 
Professor
5084 rhood@umhb.edu 8422
Oldham, Dr. Steve 
Professor
4877 soldham@umhb.edu 8422
Robinson, Dr. Mike 
Professor
5083 mrobinson@umhb.edu 8422
Winn, Dr. Adam 
Assistant Professor
4883 awinn@umhb.edu 8422

College of Christian Studies - Dean's Office

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Crawford, Dr. Tim 
Dean, College of Christian Studies
4180 tcrawford@umhb.edu 8422
Lewis, Ms. Colleen 
Secretary to the Dean
5075 clewis@umhb.edu 8422