Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

McLane College of Business - Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship Department

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Dalby, Dr. Barbara 
Professor
4175 bdalby@umhb.edu 8018
Langford, Dr. Chris 
Assistant Professor
4176 clangford@umhb.edu 8018
Locke, Mr. Larry 
Associate Dean, McLane College of Business 
Associate Professor
4160 llocke@umhb.edu 8018
Merriman, Dr. Chrisann 
Professor 
Director, Online Faculty Development & Interim Director, Distance Learning
4647 cmerriman@umhb.edu 8002
Reina, Dr. Michelle 
Associate Professor 
Study Abroad Coordinator
4015 mreina@umhb.edu 8018
Welch, Dr. Mindy 
Associate Professor
4652 mwelch@umhb.edu 8018