Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Center for Digital Learning

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Alvis, Mr. Chance 
Media Specialist
4935 calvis@umhb.edu 8448
Rupe, Dr. Matthew 
Director, Instructional Design
4926 rrupe@umhb.edu 8430
Zhang, Mr. Bin 
Instructional Designer
5452 bzhang@umhb.edu 8448

Center for Digital Learning - MyWay at UMHB

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Graham, Ms. Tesha 
Student Success Coach - MyWay @ UMHB Program
4853 tgraham@umhb.edu 8430
Simmons, Ms. Jasmine 
Director, CBE Strategic Engagement
4869 jsimmons@umhb.edu 8430
Wheeler, Ms. Greta 
Assistant Director, Financial Aid - MyWay @ UMHB Program
4960 gwheeler@umhb.edu 8080