Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Athletics - Football

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Carey, Mr. Mark 
Assistant Coach
4226 mcarey@umhb.edu 8011
Fredenburg, Mr. Pete 
Head Coach, Football
4226 pfredenburg@umhb.edu 8011
Goff, Ms. Karen 
Football Operations Coordinator
4226 kgoff@umhb.edu 8011
Harmon, Mr. Larry 
Defensive Coordinator
4251 lharmon@umhb.edu 8011
Hogge, Mr. Nathaniel 
Assistant Coach, Football
4258 nhogge@umhb.edu 8011
Howard, Mr. Luke 
Running Backs
4259 lhoward@umhb.edu 8011
Johnson, Mr. Jack 
Special Teams Coordinator & Linebackers
4254 jjohnson@umhb.edu 8011
Lee, Mr. Stephen 
Offensive Coordinator/ Quarterbacks Coach
4260 slee@umhb.edu 8011
Thrash, Mr. Steven 
Assistant Coach – Head Junior Varsity & Wide Receivers Coach
4226 sthrash@umhb.edu 8011