Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Admissions and Recruiting

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Aday, Mr. Travis 
Admissions Counselor
4979 taday@umhb.edu 8004
Burks, Dr. Brent 
Director, Admissions and Recruiting
4513 bburks@umhb.edu 8004
Champ, Mr. Josh 
Admissions Counselor
4298 jchamp@umhb.edu 8004
Cowan, Mr. Cody 
Admissions Counselor
4978 cacowan@umhb.edu 8004
Hunter, Ms. Whisper 
Transfer and Data Analyst
4834 whunter@umhb.edu 8004
Johnson, Ms. Kelsey 
Admissions Counselor
5106 kmjohnson@umhb.edu 8004
Jones, Mr. Nicholas 
Associate Director, Admissions and Recruiting
4249 njones@umhb.edu 8004
McPhail, Ms. Abigail 
Admissions Counselor
4521 amcphail@umhb.edu 8004
Mireles, Ms. Vanessa 
Admissions and Recruiting Coordinator
4520 vmireles@umhb.edu 8004
Muñoz, Mr. Patrick 
Assistant Director, Recruiting
4153 pmunoz@umhb.edu 8004
Prince, Ms. Bekah 
Admissions Counselor
5043 bprince@umhb.edu 8004
Shafer, Ms. Reagan 
Admissions Counselor
5106 rshafer@umhb.edu 8004
Simmons, Ms. Jasmine 
Admissions Counselor
4522 jsimmons@umhb.edu 8004
Taylor, Mr. Ben 
Assistant Director, Admissions
4514 btaylor@umhb.edu 8004
Zajicek, Ms. Jana 
Records Assistant
4487 jzajicek@umhb.edu 8004