Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

Admissions and Recruiting

Name Phone Email Mailbox
Burks, Dr. Brent 
Director, Admissions and Recruiting
4513 bburks@umhb.edu 8004
Cavendish, Mr. Collin 
Admissions Counselor
5043 ccavendish@umhb.edu 8004
Champ, Mr. Josh 
Admissions Counselor
4298 jchamp@umhb.edu 8004
Daron, Mr. Austin 
Admissions Counselor
4522 adaron@umhb.edu 8004
Fischer, Ms. Nicole 
Assistant Director, CBE Recruiting
4869 nfischer@umhb.edu 8004
Greeson, Ms. Abby 
Admissions Counselor
4521 agreeson@umhb.edu 8004
Hanson, Mr. Jonathan 
Course Credit Evaluator
4834 jhanson@umhb.edu 8004
Hunter, Ms. Whisper 
Admissions and Recruiting Coordinator
4520 whunter@umhb.edu 8004
Johnson, Ms. Kelsey 
Admissions Counselor
5106 kmjohnson@umhb.edu 8004
Jones, Mr. Nicholas 
Associate Director, Admissions and Recruiting
4249 njones@umhb.edu 8004
Loera, Ms. Daniela 
Admissions Counselor
dloera@umhb.edu 8004
Mejia, Ms. Maria 
Records Assistant
4487 mmejia@umhb.edu 8004
Muñoz, Mr. Patrick 
Assistant Director, Recruiting
4153 pmunoz@umhb.edu 8004
Taylor, Mr. Ben 
Assistant Director, Admissions
4514 btaylor@umhb.edu 8004