Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- W -

Name Contact Information
Wade, Ms. Debbie
Certification Coordinator
College of Education
dwade@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4026
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Wallace, Dr. Janice
Associate Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science
jwallace@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4613
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Wallin, Mr. Jon
Director, Sports Information
Athletics
Sports Information
jwallin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4611
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Ward, Dr. Kris
Associate Professor
College of Education
kward@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4946
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Ware, Dr. Megan
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
mware@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4976
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Washburn, Mr. Dustin
Assistant Coach, Offensive Line
Athletics
Football
dwashburn@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4226
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Watts, Mr. Coleton
Gardener II
Physical Plant
cwatts@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Watts, Mr. John
Police Officer
Campus Police
jwatts@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Weaver, Ms. Sue
Director, Campus Recreation
Student Development
Campus Recreation
sweaver@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5529
UMHB Mailbox: 8385
Webb, Ms. Elizabeth
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum, Registration, and Records
Registrar's Office
ewebb@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5032
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Webb, Ms. Jennifer
Manager, Purchasing
Business and Finance
Procurement Services
jwebb@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4526
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Wegmann, Dr. Susan
Associate Dean, Digital Learning and Innovation (Professor)
University Assessment Coordinator
Digital Learning and Innovation
Academic Support
swegmann@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4171
UMHB Mailbox: 8002
Wei, Dr. Chengli
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Computer Science, Engineering and Physics Department
cwei@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5035
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Welch, Dr. Mindy
Associate Professor
McLane College of Business
Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship Department
mwelch@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4652
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Wells, Mr. Luke
Graduate Admissions and Recruiting Coordinator
McLane College of Business
Dean's Office
lwells@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4936
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Westmoreland, Ms. Jevon
Visiting Instructor
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
jwestmoreland@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4692
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Wheeler, Ms. Greta
Assistant Director, Financial Aid - MyWay @ UMHB Program
Financial Aid
gwheeler@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4960
UMHB Mailbox: 8080
White, Mr. Jacob
Data Center Engineer
Information Technology
jwhite@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
White, Ms. Miranda
Assistant Director, Bawcom Student Union and Crusader Stadium
Facility Operations
mwhite@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4593
UMHB Mailbox: 8446
Whitespeare, Ms. Ashlyn
CruCard and Copy Services Assistant
Information Technology
Digital Media Services
awhitespeare@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4218
UMHB Mailbox: 8419
Whitis, Mr. James
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
james.whitis@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4230
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Whitis, Ms. Jessye
Associate Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
jwhitis@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5076
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Whitney, Ms. Patricia
Gardener II
Physical Plant
pwhitney@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4235
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Wickman, Dr. Eric
Visiting Instructor
College of Christian Studies
ewickman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4295
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Widmer, Mr. Chad
Manager, Inventory Supply
Athletics
Inventory and Supplies
cwidmer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4266
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Wiggins, Mr. David
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
dwiggins@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Wilborn, Dr. Colin
Executive Dean, Mayborn College of Health Sciences (Professor)
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Dean's Office
cwilborn@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4488
UMHB Mailbox: 8402
Williams, Mr. Bobby
Clerk, Mail Services
Mail Services
bwilliams@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4626
UMHB Mailbox: 8000
Williams, Ms. Candace
Special Assistant to the President
Executive Offices
cwilliams@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4504
UMHB Mailbox: 8001
Williams, Ms. Laura
Instructor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science
lwilliams@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4975
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Williams, Ms. Melissa
Director, Strategic Engagement
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Strategic Engagement Department
mwilliams@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4020
UMHB Mailbox: 8402
Williams, Mr. Nate
Director, Student Counseling, Testing and Health Services
Counseling, Testing, and Health Services
nwilliams@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4696
UMHB Mailbox: 8437
Williamson, Dr. Dan
Professor
Director, Master of Arts in Counseling Program
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Arts in Counseling Program
dwilliamson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5018
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Williamson, Dr. Jennifer
Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Arts in Counseling Program
jwilliamson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5421
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Wilson, CPT Charles
Assistant Professor, Military Science
ROTC Program
cwilson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5438
UMHB Mailbox: 8014B
Wilson, Mr. Guy
Associate Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
gwilson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4682
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Winn, Dr. Adam
Assistant Professor
College of Christian Studies
awinn@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4883
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Woeller, Ms. Haley
Office Manager
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Dean's Office
hwoeller@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5440
UMHB Mailbox: 8402
Wofford, Ms. Melisa
Network Manager
Information Technology
mwofford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Wood, Ms. Glenda
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Mathematics Department
gwood@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4693
UMHB Mailbox: 8420
Wood, Dr. Kathleen
Professor
Department Chair and CL & Gertrude York Professorship in Biology
College of Humanities and Sciences
Biology Department
kwood@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4214
UMHB Mailbox: 8432
Woodward, Dr. Andrew
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Biology Department
awoodward@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4159
UMHB Mailbox: 8432
Wurdemann, Ms. Tiffany
Director, Global Outreach
Spiritual Life
twurdemann@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5402
UMHB Mailbox: 8006
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z