Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- T -

Name Contact Information
Tabarlet, Dr. Joey
Professor
Department Chair
College of Humanities and Sciences
Communication and Media Studies Department
jtabarlet@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4571
UMHB Mailbox: 8012A
Tahaney, Ms. Nancy
Student Success Specialist
Center for Academic Excellence
ntahaney@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4475
UMHB Mailbox: 8426
Tanaka, Dr. Elizabeth
Director, International Student Services
International Student Services
etanaka@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4949
UMHB Mailbox: 8367
Tanner, Dr. Bill
Professor
Department Chair
College of Humanities and Sciences
Computer Science, Engineering and Physics Department
btanner@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4645
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Tanner, Dr. Paula
Vice President for Communications and Special Projects
Communications and Special Projects
ptanner@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8671
UMHB Mailbox: 8431
Taylor, Ms. Amanda
Course Credit Evaluator
Admissions and Recruiting
ataylor@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4834
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Taylor, Mr. Ben
Assistant Director, Admissions
Admissions and Recruiting
btaylor@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4514
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Taylor, Mr. Danny
Assistant Professor
McLane College of Business
Accounting, Economics and Finance Department
dtaylor@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4013
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Taylor, Mr. Doyle
HVAC Services Supervisor
Physical Plant
drtaylor@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4494
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Taylor, Dr. Lem
Associate Professor
Director, Graduate Studies & Director, M.S. in Exercise Physiology Program & Director, Human Performance Lab
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science
ltaylor@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4895
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Terrell, Dr. Trent
Associate Professor
Department Chair
College of Humanities and Sciences
Psychology Department
tterrell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4630
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Theodore, Dr. Steve
Senior Vice President for Administration & Chief Operating Officer
Executive Offices
stheodore@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4519
UMHB Mailbox: 8001
Thomas, SSG William
Instructor, Military Science
ROTC Program
wthomas@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4822
UMHB Mailbox: 8014B
Thompson, Dr. Julie
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
jthompson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4879
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Thornton, Mr. Philip
Construction Technician II
Physical Plant
pthornton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Thrash, Mr. Steven
Assistant Coach – Head Junior Varsity & Wide Receivers Coach
Athletics
Football
sthrash@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4226
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Towell, Mr. Zachary
Audiovisual Engineer
Information Technology
Digital Media Services
ztowell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4152
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Trammell, Dr. Kristi
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
ktrammell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4938
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Trevino, Mr. Roy
Public Service Officer
Campus Police
rtrevino@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Trotti, Dr. Judy
Associate Professor
College of Education
jtrotti@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5131
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Tryon, Ms. Cynthia
Graduation Coordinator
Registrar's Office
ctryon@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4508
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Tucker, Ms. Simone
Instructor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science
stucker@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5514
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Turner, Ms. Dannyelle
Assistant Controller
Controller's Office
dturner@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4476
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Turner, Dr. Renee
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Arts in Counseling Program
rturner@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4548
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Twilleager, Mr. David
Manager, Athletics Videography & Crusader Stadium Graphics
Athletics
Cru Vision
dtwilleager@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4458
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Twilleager, Mr. Stephen
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Athletic Training
stwilleager@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5034
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Tyler, Mr. Brian
Building Access Control Technician I
Physical Plant
btyler@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z