Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- T -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Tabarlet, Dr. Joey
Professor
Department Chair
College of Humanities and Sciences
Communication and Media Studies Department
jtabarlet@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4571
UMHB Mailbox: 8012A
Office: Heard 215
Log in to see employee picture. Tanaka, Dr. Elizabeth
Director, International Student Services
International Student Services
etanaka@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4949
UMHB Mailbox: 8367
Office: Mabee 229
Log in to see employee picture. Tanner, Dr. Bill
Professor
Department Chair
College of Humanities and Sciences
Computer Science, Engineering and Physics Department
btanner@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4645
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Davidson 119
Log in to see employee picture. Tanner, Dr. Paula
Vice President for Communications and Special Projects
Communications and Special Projects
ptanner@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8671
UMHB Mailbox: 8431
Office: Clements 131
Log in to see employee picture. Taylor, Ms. Amanda
Records Analyst
Registrar's Office
ataylor@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4967
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Office: Sanderford 1301
Log in to see employee picture. Taylor, Mr. Ben
Assistant Director, Admissions
Admissions and Recruiting
btaylor@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4514
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1110
Log in to see employee picture. Taylor, Mr. Danny
Assistant Professor
McLane College of Business
Accounting, Economics and Finance Department
dtaylor@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4013
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 143
Log in to see employee picture. Taylor, Dr. Lem
Associate Professor
Director, MS.Ed. in Exercise Physiology Program
College of Education
Exercise and Sport Science Department
ltaylor@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4895
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2240
Log in to see employee picture. Teel, Ms. Donna
Assistant Professor
McLane College of Business
Business Computer Information Systems
dteel@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4017
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 133
Log in to see employee picture. Terrell, Dr. Trent
Associate Professor
Department Chair & Director, Undergraduate Research
College of Humanities and Sciences
Psychology Department
tterrell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4630
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Office: Wells 146
Log in to see employee picture. Terry, CPT Clayton
Assistant Professor, Military Science
ROTC Program
cterry@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4276
UMHB Mailbox: 8014B
Office: Mabee 328
Log in to see employee picture. Theodore, Dr. Steve
Senior Vice President for Administration & Chief Operating Officer
Executive Offices
stheodore@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4519
UMHB Mailbox: 8001
Office: Sanderford 2218
Log in to see employee picture. Thompson, Dr. Julie
Assistant Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
jthompson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4879
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Office: Hardy 113
Log in to see employee picture. Thornton, Mr. Philip
Construction Technician II
Physical Plant
pthornton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Thrash, Mr. Steven
Assistant Coach – Head Junior Varsity & Wide Receivers Coach
Athletics
Football
sthrash@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4226
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Anderson 113
Log in to see employee picture. Trammell, Dr. Kristi
Assistant Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
ktrammell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4938
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Office: Hardy 130
Log in to see employee picture. Trevino, Mr. Roy
Public Safety Officer
Campus Police
rtrevino@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Office: Mabee 107
Log in to see employee picture. Trotti, Dr. Judy
Associate Professor
College of Education
Education Department
jtrotti@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5131
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 126
Log in to see employee picture. Tryon, Ms. Cynthia
Graduation Coordinator
Registrar's Office
ctryon@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4508
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Office: Sanderford 1304
Log in to see employee picture. Tucker, Ms. Simone
Instructor
College of Education
Exercise and Sport Science Department
stucker@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5514
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2255
Log in to see employee picture. Turner, Ms. Dannyelle
Assistant Controller
Controller's Office
dturner@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4476
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Office: Sanderford 1348A
Log in to see employee picture. Turner, Dr. Renee
Assistant Professor
Graduate Counseling Department
rturner@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4548
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Office: Frazier 113
Log in to see employee picture. Twilleager, Mr. David
Manager, Athletics Videography
Athletics
Videography
dtwilleager@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4262
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Mayborn 1125
Log in to see employee picture. Twilleager, Mr. Stephen
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Athletic Training
stwilleager@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5034
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Cummins 126
Log in to see employee picture. Tyler, Mr. Brian
Building Access Control Technician I
Physical Plant
btyler@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams 133
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z