Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- S -

Name Contact Information
Sallee, Mr. Jake
System Engineer and Security Specialist
Information Technology
jake.sallee@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Sapp, Dr. Aida
Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
asapp@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4668
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Sargent, Mr. Gary
Chief of Police
Campus Police
gsargent@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4242
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Schilling, Ms. Robin
Manager, IT Applications
Information Technology
rschilling@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Schmidt, Ms. Lisa
Assistant Manager, Development Services
Development
lschmidt@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4600
UMHB Mailbox: 8433
Schumann, Dr. Michelle
Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
mschumann@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4681
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Seals, Mr. Hershall
Professor & Department Chair & Director, Baugh Center for the Visual Arts Art Gallery
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
hseals@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4675
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Secrest, Dr. Ariane
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science
asecrest@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4975
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Selman, Ms. Cindy
Certification Coordinator
College of Education
cselman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5037
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Serna, Dr. Nicol
Interim Director, Student Counseling, Testing and Health Services & Licensed Counselor
Counseling, Testing, and Health Services
nserna@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4596
UMHB Mailbox: 8437
Shackelford, Yvette
Administrative Assistant
Student Life
Administration
yshackelford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4496
UMHB Mailbox: 8019
Shafer, Ms. Reagan
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruiting
rshafer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5106
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Shipp, Mr. Ben
Special Projects Administrator
Athletics
Administration
bshipp@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4619
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Shoemake, Mr. Joel
Director, Development
Development
jshoemake@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4608
UMHB Mailbox: 8428
Siler, Mr. Arlo
Network Engineer
Information Technology
asiler@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Simmons, Ms. Jasmine
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruiting
jsimmons@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4522
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Skaggs, Dr. Brandon
Vice President for Student Life
Student Life
Administration
bskaggs@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4496
UMHB Mailbox: 8019
Smith, Ms. Angela
Instructor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
asmith@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4763
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Smith, Mr. Gary
Instructor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Modern Foreign Languages Department
gary.smith@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4556
UMHB Mailbox: 8376
Smith, Mr. Jamie
Special Events Coordinator II
Physical Plant
Event Services
jsmith@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4597
UMHB Mailbox: 8449
Smith, Dr. Ken
Dean, McLane College of Business (Professor)
McLane College of Business
Dean's Office
kasmith@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4644
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Smith, Ms. Kimberley
Secretary
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Performing Arts Center
kjsmith@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5940
UMHB Mailbox: 8500
Smith, Dr. Kyle
Director, Residence Life
Student Development
Residence Life
klsmith@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4591
UMHB Mailbox: 8006
Smith, Ms. Lauren
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Science in Physician Assistant Program
lsmith@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5535
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Smith, Mr. Matthew
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
mjsmith@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4297
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Snow, Dr. John
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Mathematics Department
jsnow@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4581
UMHB Mailbox: 8420
Snow, Ms. Virgie
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Athletic Training
vsnow@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4482
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Sombito, Dr. Lester
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science
lsombito@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4833
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Sortman, Mr. Jason
Warehouse Coordinator
Physical Plant
jsortman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5020
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Soto, Ms. Heather
Instructor
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
hsoto@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4537
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Spradlin, Ms. Cathleen
Payroll Specialist
Controller's Office
cspradlin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8637
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Squarcette, Ms. Traci
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
tsquarcette@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5209
UMHB Mailbox: 8000
Stafford, Mr. James
Director, Marketing and Public Relations
Communications and Special Projects
jstafford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4607
UMHB Mailbox: 8431
Stawski, Mr. Mike
Head Coach, Baseball
Athletics
Baseball
mstawski@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4619
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Stewart, Ms. Laura
Accounting Specialist
Controller's Office
lstewart@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4923
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Stewart, Ms. Wendi
Director, Master of Science in Physician Assistant Program (Associate Professor)
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Science in Physician Assistant Program
wstewart@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4968
UMHB Mailbox: 8402
Stinson, Ms. Shae
Executive Assistant
Executive Offices
sstinson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4500
UMHB Mailbox: 8001
Stock, Dr. Paul
Professor
McLane College of Business
Accounting, Economics and Finance Department
pstock@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5404
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Strickland, Mr. Seth
Hardware Engineer II
Information Technology
sstrickland@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8641
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Sutton, Mr. Jeff
Director, Alumni Relations and Museum
Alumni Relations
jsutton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5044
UMHB Mailbox: 8427
Suvatjis, Dr. Jean
Associate Professor
McLane College of Business
Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship Department
jsuvatjis@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4687
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z