Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- S -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Sallee, Mr. Jake
System Engineer
Information Technology
jake.sallee@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1316
Log in to see employee picture. Sanchez, Ms. Sarah
Director, Instructional Design
Alternative Modes of Delivery
Academic Support
ssanchez@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4926
UMHB Mailbox: 8448
Office: Wells 153A
Log in to see employee picture. Sapp, Dr. Aida
Professor
Scott and White College of Nursing
asapp@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4668
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 304A
Log in to see employee picture. Sargent, Mr. Gary
Chief of Police
Campus Police
gsargent@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4242
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Office: Mabee 117
Log in to see employee picture. Schilling, Ms. Robin
Manager, IT Applications
Information Technology
rschilling@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1315
Schmidt, Ms. Lisa
Clerk, Accounts Payable
Controller's Office
lschmidt@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4528
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Office: Sanderford 1348
Log in to see employee picture. Schumann, Dr. Michelle
Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
mschumann@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4681
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Office: Presser 212
Log in to see employee picture. Scoggins, Ms. Chelsey
Assistant Director, Mayborn Campus Center
Mayborn Campus Center
cscoggins@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5431
UMHB Mailbox: 8440
Office: Mayborn 1330
Log in to see employee picture. Seals, Mr. Hershall
Professor
Department Chair & Director, Baugh Center for the Visual Arts Art Gallery
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
hseals@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4675
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Office: Baugh
Log in to see employee picture. Selman, Ms. Cindy
Certification Coordinator
College of Education
Education Department
cselman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5037
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 114
Log in to see employee picture. Shackelford, Ms. Shannon
Manager, Development Services
Development
sshackelford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5533
UMHB Mailbox: 8433
Office: Clements 114
Log in to see employee picture. Shackelford, Yvette
Administrative Assistant
Student Life
Administration
yshackelford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4496
UMHB Mailbox: 8019
Office: Bawcom 2220
Log in to see employee picture. Shannon, Dr. Shawn
Director, Baptist Student Ministries
Spiritual Life
sshannon@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4273
UMHB Mailbox: 8414
Office: BSM 109
Log in to see employee picture. Shipp, Mr. Ben
Head Coach, Baseball
Athletics
Baseball
bshipp@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4619
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2125
Log in to see employee picture. Shipp, Mr. Nate
Assistant Coach, Baseball
Athletics
Baseball
nshipp@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5561
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2200
Log in to see employee picture. Siler, Mr. Arlo
Network Engineer
Information Technology
asiler@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1316
Log in to see employee picture. Simmone, Ms. Regina
Assistant Manager, Development Services
Development
rsimmone@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4600
UMHB Mailbox: 8433
Office: Clements 121
Log in to see employee picture. Simpson, Ms. Sharon
Instructor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Modern Foreign Languages Department
ssimpson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4852
UMHB Mailbox: 8376B
Office: York House
Log in to see employee picture. Skaggs, Dr. Brandon
Vice President for Student Life
Student Life
Administration
bskaggs@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4496
UMHB Mailbox: 8019
Office: Bawcom 2226
Log in to see employee picture. Smith, Mr. Gary
Instructor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Modern Foreign Languages Department
gary.smith@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4556
UMHB Mailbox: 8376
Office: Heard 315
Log in to see employee picture. Smith, Dr. Ken
Dean, McLane College of Business
McLane College of Business
Dean's Office
kasmith@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4644
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 130
Log in to see employee picture. Smith, Mr. Matthew
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
mjsmith@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4297
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Office: Baugh 111
Log in to see employee picture. Sombito, Dr. Lester
Assistant Professor
College of Education
Exercise and Sport Science Department
lsombito@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4833
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2235
Log in to see employee picture. Sortman, Mr. Jason
Warehouse Coordinator
Physical Plant
jsortman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5020
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams 110
Log in to see employee picture. Soto, Ms. Heather
Instructor
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
hsoto@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4537
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Heard 115
Log in to see employee picture. Souter, Dr. Sharon
Dean, Scott and White College of Nursing
Scott and White College of Nursing
Dean's Office
ssouter@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4667
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 103
Log in to see employee picture. Spradlin, Ms. Cathleen
Payroll Specialist
Controller's Office
cspradlin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8637
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Office: Sanderford 1349
Log in to see employee picture. Squarcette, Ms. Traci
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
tsquarcette@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4100
UMHB Mailbox: 8000R
Office: Shannon 13103
Log in to see employee picture. Stafford, Mr. James
Director, Marketing and Public Relations
Communications and Special Projects
jstafford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4607
UMHB Mailbox: 8431
Office: Clements 137
Log in to see employee picture. Stenberg, Mr. Tyler
Construction Technician II
Physical Plant
tstenberg@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Stewart, Ms. Laura
Accounting Specialist
Controller's Office
lstewart@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4923
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Office: Sanderford 1348
Log in to see employee picture. Stinson, Ms. Shae
Administrative Assistant
Executive Offices
sstinson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4500
UMHB Mailbox: 8001
Office: Sanderford 2219
Log in to see employee picture. Stock, Dr. Paul
Professor
McLane College of Business
Accounting, Economics and Finance Department
pstock@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5404
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 152
Log in to see employee picture. Stone, Ms. Ami
Instructor
Scott and White College of Nursing
astone@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4753
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 325E
Log in to see employee picture. Street, Mr. Brian
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
bstreet@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4950
UMHB Mailbox: 8001R
Office: Gettys 103
Log in to see employee picture. Strickland, Mr. Seth
Media Support Technologist
Information Technology
sstrickland@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1329
Log in to see employee picture. Sutton, Mr. Jeff
Director, Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations
jsutton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5044
UMHB Mailbox: 8427
Office: Alumni
Log in to see employee picture. Sykes, Dr. Karen
Associate Professor
College of Education
Education Department
ksykes@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4183
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 118
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z