Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- R -

Name Contact Information
Ralston, Ms. Jackie
Head Coach, Women's Golf
Athletics
Women's Golf
jralston@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4296
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Ramm, Ms. Jennifer
Vice President for Business and Finance
Chief Financial Officer
Business and Finance
jennifer.ramm@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5527
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Rankin, Mr. James
Police Officer
Campus Police
jrankin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Ratliff, Mr. John
Locksmith
Physical Plant
jratliff@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5638
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Reina, Dr. Michelle
Associate Professor
Study Abroad Coordinator
McLane College of Business
Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship Department
mreina@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4015
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Renfro, Ms. Penny
Administrative Assistant
Business and Finance
penny.renfro@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4169
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Retta, Ms. Rebeka
Lead Resident Director
Training and Publications Coordinator
Student Development
Residence Life
rretta@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5232
UMHB Mailbox: 8002R
Rex, Dr. Camille
Associate Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science
crex@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5570
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Ricketts, Ms. Christina
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Athletic Training
cricketts@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4929
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Riggin, Mr. Dennis
HVAC Technician II
Physical Plant
driggin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4494
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Robinson, Ms. Carol
Secretary
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science - Dean's Office
carol.robinson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4610
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Robinson, Dr. Mike
Professor
College of Christian Studies
mrobinson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5083
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Roby, Ms. Jane
Secretary to the Dean
College of Education
Dean's Office
jroby@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4572
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Rodeffer, Mr. Aaron
Director, Facility Operations
Facility Operations
arodeffer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4593
UMHB Mailbox: 8446
Rodriguez, Ms. Sandra
Secretary
College of Humanities and Sciences
School of Humanities - Associate Dean's Office
srodriguez@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4557
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Rogers, Mr. David
Supervisor, Maintenance Services
Physical Plant
drogers@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5028
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Rosenberger, Ms. Debbie
Health Services Coordinator
Counseling, Testing, and Health Services
drosenberger@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4623
UMHB Mailbox: 8437
Roueché, Dr. Michelle
Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
mroueche@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4228
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Roush, Ms. Janey
Administrative Assistant
Communications and Special Projects
jroush@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4620
UMHB Mailbox: 8431
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z