Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- R -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Ralston, Ms. Jackie
Head Coach, Women's Golf
Athletics
Women's Golf
jralston@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4296
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2140
Log in to see employee picture. Ramm, Ms. Jennifer
Vice President for Business and Finance
Chief Financial Officer
Business and Finance
jennifer.ramm@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5527
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Office: Sanderford 1346
Log in to see employee picture. Ratliff, Mr. John
Locksmith
Physical Plant
jratliff@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5638
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Reina, Dr. Michelle
Associate Professor
Study Abroad Coordinator
McLane College of Business
Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship Department
mreina@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4015
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 134
Log in to see employee picture. Renfro, Ms. Penny
Administrative Assistant
Business and Finance
penny.renfro@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4169
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Office: Sanderford 1340
Log in to see employee picture. Retta, Ms. Rebeka
Lead Resident Director
Training and Publications Coordinator
Student Development
Residence Life
rretta@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5426
UMHB Mailbox: 8002R
Office: Bawcom 2237
Log in to see employee picture. Rex, Dr. Camille
Associate Professor
College of Education
Exercise and Sport Science Department
crex@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5570
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2295
Log in to see employee picture. Ricketts, Ms. Christina
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Athletic Training
cricketts@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4929
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Cummins 126
Log in to see employee picture. Robinson, Ms. Carol
Secretary
College of Education
Exercise and Sport Science Department
carol.robinson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4610
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2315
Log in to see employee picture. Robinson, Dr. Mike
Professor
College of Christian Studies
mrobinson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5083
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Office: Meyer 212
Log in to see employee picture. Roby, Ms. Jane
Secretary to the Dean
College of Education
Dean's Office
jroby@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4574
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 105
Log in to see employee picture. Rodeffer, Mr. Aaron
Director, Facility Operations
Facility Operations
arodeffer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4593
UMHB Mailbox: 8446
Office: Bawcom 2245
Log in to see employee picture. Rodriguez, Mr. Reno
HVAC Automation Control Systems Technician II
Physical Plant
rrodriguez@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8642
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams 201
Log in to see employee picture. Rodriguez, Ms. Sandra
Secretary
College of Humanities and Sciences
Humanities - Associate Dean's Office
srodriguez@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4557
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Heard 105
Log in to see employee picture. Rogers, Mr. David
Supervisor, Maintenance Services
Physical Plant
drogers@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5028
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams 119
Log in to see employee picture. Rogers, Ms. Phyllis
Executive Assistant
Executive Offices
progers@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4501
UMHB Mailbox: 8001
Office: Sanderford 2219
Log in to see employee picture. Rose, Dr. Robert
Professor
College of Education
Doctor of Education Program
rrose@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4576
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 117
Log in to see employee picture. Rosenberger, Ms. Debbie
Health Services Coordinator
Counseling, Testing, and Health Services
drosenberger@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4623
UMHB Mailbox: 8437
Office: Mabee 305
Log in to see employee picture. Roueché, Dr. Michelle
Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
mroueche@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4228
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Office: Presser 411
Log in to see employee picture. Roush, Ms. Janey
Administrative Assistant
Communications and Special Projects
jroush@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4620
UMHB Mailbox: 8431
Office: Clements 130
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z