Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- P -

Name Contact Information
Palmer, Mr. Jason
Dean, Spiritual Life and University Chaplain
Spiritual Life
jbpalmer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4698
UMHB Mailbox: 8414
Parra, Dr. Mandy
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science
mparra@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5568
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Pate, Mr. Charley
Hardware Engineer I
Information Technology
charley.pate@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8640
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Payne, Ms. Robin
Campus Store Clerk
Campus Store
rpayne@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4628
UMHB Mailbox: 8007
Pendergraft, Dr. Robert
Assistant Professor & Area Coordinator for Academic Studies
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
rpendergraft@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4683
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Peterson, Dr. Rebecca
Associate Dean, School of Social Sciences (Professor)
College of Humanities and Sciences
School of Social Sciences - Associate Dean's Office
rebecca.peterson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4551
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Petticrew, Mr. Jeremy
Network Engineer
Information Technology
jpetticrew@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8633
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Petty, Ms. Candace
Instructor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Biology Department
cpetty@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5592
UMHB Mailbox: 8432
Phelan, Dr. Claire
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
History and Political Science Department
cphelan@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5085
UMHB Mailbox: 8014A
Phillips, Mr. Calvin
Student Success Coordinator (School of Natural Sciences)
Student Success
cphillips@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4730
UMHB Mailbox: 8432
Piedra, Mr. Ramon
Irrigation Technician
Physical Plant
rpiedra@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Pierce, Mr. Kyle
Outdoor Sports Facilities Technician
Physical Plant
jpierce@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5450
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Pilgrim, Dr. Jodi
Professor & Literacy Coordinator for College of Education & Director, Undergraduate Research
College of Education
jodi.pilgrim@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4188
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Plunk, Dr. Jamey
Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science
jplunk@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4615
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Pollard, Dr. Caroline
Visiting Assistant Professor
College of Education
cpollard@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4183
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Poritsanos, Dr. Nicole
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Biology Department
nporitsanos@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4583
UMHB Mailbox: 8432
Prevost, Dr. Emily
Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness (Associate Professor)
Provost's Office
eprevost@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4023
UMHB Mailbox: 8002
Price, Ms. Anne
Librarian, Public Services (Professor)
Library
aprice@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4639
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Price, Ms. Bridget
Records Analyst
Registrar's Office
bprice@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4967
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Provenzano, Ms. Simone
Assistant Professor & Wellness Education Coordinator
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science
sprovenzano@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5514
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Pryor, Mr. Mark
Head Coach, Indoor and Beach Volleyball
Athletics
Volleyball
mpryor@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4616
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z