Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- P -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Parker, Mr. Logan
Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid
lparker@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4516
UMHB Mailbox: 8080
Office: Sanderford 1131
Log in to see employee picture. Pate, Mr. Jerry
Associate Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Athletic Training
jpate@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4482
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Cummins 127
Log in to see employee picture. Patin, Mr. Kenneth
HVAC Supervisor
Physical Plant
kpatin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4291
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams 116
Log in to see employee picture. Patrick, Ms. Emily
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Athletic Training
epatrick@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4961
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Cummins 126
Log in to see employee picture. Pattee, Mr. Bob
Associate Vice President for Campus Planning
Campus Planning and Support Services
rpattee@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4532
UMHB Mailbox: 8441
Office: Sanderford 1217
Log in to see employee picture. Payne, Ms. Robin
Clerk, Campus Store
Campus Store
rpayne@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4628
UMHB Mailbox: 8007
Office: Bawcom
Log in to see employee picture. Pendergraft, Dr. Robert
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
rpendergraft@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4683
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Office: Presser 109
Log in to see employee picture. Peters, Mr. Aaron
Gardener
Physical Plant
akpeters@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4235
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Peterson, Dr. Rebecca
Associate Dean, Social Sciences
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Social Sciences - Associate Dean's Office
rebecca.peterson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4551
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Office: Wells 148
Log in to see employee picture. Petty, Ms. Candace
Instructor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Biology Department
cpetty@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5592
UMHB Mailbox: 8432
Office: Wells 240A
Log in to see employee picture. Petty, Dr. Lori
Assistant Professor
College of Education
Education Department
lpetty@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4699
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 120
Log in to see employee picture. Phelan, Dr. Claire
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
History and Political Science Department
cphelan@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5085
UMHB Mailbox: 8014A
Office: Heard 304
Log in to see employee picture. Piedra, Mr. Ramon
Irrigation Technician
Physical Plant
rpiedra@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4235
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Pilgrim, Dr. Jodi
Associate Professor
College of Education
Education Department
jodi.pilgrim@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4188
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 125
Log in to see employee picture. Planas, Ms. Dorothy
Librarian, Reference
Professor
Library
dplanas@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4641
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Office: Library
Log in to see employee picture. Plank, Ms. Donna
Associate Dean of Students
Director, Residence Life
Student Development
Residence Life
dplank@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4591
UMHB Mailbox: 8006
Office: Bawcom 2240
Log in to see employee picture. Plunk, Dr. Jamey
Professor
College of Education
Exercise and Sport Science Department
jplunk@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4615
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2245
Log in to see employee picture. Pointer, Mr. Larry
Director, Safety
Safety
lpointer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8635
UMHB Mailbox: 8021
Office: Sanderford 1211
Log in to see employee picture. Price, Ms. Anne
Librarian, Public Services
Professor
Library
aprice@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4639
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Office: Library
Log in to see employee picture. Primrose, Dr. Paul
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Chemistry, Environmental Science and Geology Department
pprimrose@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4464
UMHB Mailbox: 8013
Office: York 316
Log in to see employee picture. Prydun, Dr. Margaret
Professor
Scott and White College of Nursing
margaret.prydun@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4674
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 318C
Log in to see employee picture. Puckett, Ms. Teresa
Information Technology Assistant
Information Technology
tpuckett@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1320
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z