Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- O -

Name Contact Information
O'Banion, Dr. Rebecca
Vice President for Development
Development
robanion@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4603
UMHB Mailbox: 8450
O'Rear, Dr. Randy
President & Chief Executive Officer
Executive Offices
president@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4500
UMHB Mailbox: 8001
Olchesky, Mr. Jeff
Supervisor, Construction Services
Physical Plant
jolchesky@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Oldham, Dr. Steve
Professor
College of Christian Studies
soldham@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4877
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Oliver, Ms. Karen
Secretary
College of Humanities and Sciences
School of Social Sciences - Associate Dean's Office
koliver@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4555
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Orsag, Mr. David
Associate Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
dorsag@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4517
UMHB Mailbox: 8080
Osborn, Ms. Miki
Physical Plant Invoice Coordinator
Physical Plant
mosborn@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8670
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Owens, Mr. Don
Director, Career Services
Career Services
dowens@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4691
UMHB Mailbox: 8415
Owens, Ms. Kathy
Assistant Professor
Director of Forensics
College of Humanities and Sciences
Communication and Media Studies Department
kathy.owens@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5512
UMHB Mailbox: 8012A
Owens, Dr. Kerry
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Communication and Media Studies Department
kowens@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4157
UMHB Mailbox: 8012A
Owens, Ms. Susan
Vice President for Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources
susan.owens@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4527
UMHB Mailbox: 8020
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z