Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- N -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Nelson, Mr. Fred
HVAC Control Technician III
Physical Plant
fnelson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Nelson, Dr. Patty
Associate Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
pnelson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4886
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Office: Hardy 114
Log in to see employee picture. Newman, Ms. Kim
Student Accounts Representative
Controller's Office
knewman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4533
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Office: Sanderford 1341
Log in to see employee picture. Newton-Hunter, Ms. Kimberly
Assistant Certification Coordinator
College of Education
Education Department
knewtonhunter@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4866
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 108
Log in to see employee picture. Nix, Dr. Christine
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Social Work, Sociology and Criminal Justice Department
christine.nix@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5513
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Office: Wells 126
Log in to see employee picture. Norman, Mr. Russell
Audiovisual Engineer
Information Technology
Digital Media Services
rnorman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4152
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Walton 108
Log in to see employee picture. Nunez, Ms. Claudia
Administrative Assistant
Athletics
Administration
cnunez@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4618
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2120
Log in to see employee picture. Nunez, Ms. Paola
Instructional Design Assistant
Alternative Modes of Delivery
Academic Support
pnunez@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4871
UMHB Mailbox: 8448
Office: Wells 153
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z