Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- M -

Name Contact Information
Maddux, Mr. Mickey
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
mmaddux@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Magana, Mr. Danny
Outdoor Sports Facilities Technician
Physical Plant
dmagana@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5450
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Maler, Ms. Melissa
Assistant Coach, Softball
Athletics
Softball
mmaler@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5564
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Mann, Mr. Randy
Vice President for Athletics
Athletics
Administration
rmann@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4618
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Marek, Mr. Dave
Manager, Administrative Support and Work Control Services
Physical Plant
dmarek@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5019
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Martin, Dr. Jason
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Arts in Counseling Program
jmartin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5423
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Mattei, Ms. Carrie Lynn
Instructor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Psychology Department
cmattei@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4876
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Mattison, Dr. Jamie
Associate Professor
Department Chair
College of Humanities and Sciences
Modern Foreign Languages Department
jmattison@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4634
UMHB Mailbox: 8376
Mays, Ms. Christi
Editor and Senior Writer
Communications and Special Projects
cmays@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4164
UMHB Mailbox: 8431
McCarthy, Mr. Anthony
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
anthony.mccarthy@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
McCarthy, Mr. Mike
Dean of Student Leadership and Engagement
Student Development
mmccarthy@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5054
UMHB Mailbox: 8349
McCauley, Ms. Peggy
Secretary & Telecommunications Coordinator
Campus Police
peggy.mccauley@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
McClure, Mr. Jared
Simulation Lab Technology Coordinator
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
jmcclure@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4289
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
McCoy, Ms. Yvette
Records Analyst
Registrar's Office
ymccoy@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4511
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
McDowell, Ms. Tami
Secretary to the Dean
College of Humanities and Sciences
Dean's Office
tmcdowell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4143
UMHB Mailbox: 8374
McEntee, Dr. Rebecca
Assistant Professor & The Bells Campus Publication Coordinator
College of Humanities and Sciences
Communication and Media Studies Department
rmcentee@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4977
UMHB Mailbox: 8012A
McGilvray, Ms. Amy
Registrar
Registrar's Office
amcgilvray@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5077
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
McMahone, Dr. Marty
Professor
Claude McBride Professorship and Asst. Director of Honors Program
McLane College of Business
Business Computer Information Systems
mmcmahone@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4267
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
McMullen-Fix, Ms. Kelda
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
kmcmullen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4664
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
McPeak, Ms. Pat
Manager, Student Accounts
Controller's Office
pmcpeak@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4531
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
McPhail, Ms. Abigail
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruiting
amcphail@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4521
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Meaders, Mr. Keith
Construction Technician II
Physical Plant
kmeaders@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Mendias, Ms. Lauren
Graphic Design Specialist
Communications and Special Projects
Graphic Services
lmendias@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4925
UMHB Mailbox: 8431
Merriman, Dr. Chrisann
Professor
McLane College of Business
Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship Department
cmerriman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4647
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Mersiovsky, Dr. Amy
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
amersiovsky@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4672
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Mertz, Mr. Kevin
Police Officer
Campus Police
kmertz@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Mielke, Dr. Steven
Visiting Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Computer Science, Engineering and Physics Department
smielke@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4536
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Mills, Mr. Chuck
Manager, Mail Services
Mail Services
cmills@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4626
UMHB Mailbox: 8000
Mills, Ms. Sonia
Office Coordinator
Physical Plant
smills@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Millsap, Dr. Amy
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Chemistry, Environmental Science and Geology Department
amillsap@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4464
UMHB Mailbox: 8438
Mireles, Ms. Vanessa
Records Assistant
Admissions and Recruiting
vmireles@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4487
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Mitchel, Ms. Colleen
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
cmitchel@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5360
UMHB Mailbox: 8006
Moore, Ms. Katherine
Graduate Advising & Admissions Coordinator
Graduate Admissions
kbooth@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4924
UMHB Mailbox: 8402
Morefield, Mr. Mark
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Athletics
Women's Basketball
mmorefield@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4240
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Moya, Ms. Cindy
Development Services Coordinator
Development
cmoya@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4174
UMHB Mailbox: 8433
Munoz, Mr. Charlie
Gardener II
Physical Plant
jmunoz@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4235
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Muñoz, Mr. Patrick
Assistant Director, Recruiting
Admissions and Recruiting
pmunoz@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4153
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Murphy, Dr. Ruth Ann
Professor
Department Chair and Amy LeVesconte Professionship in Chemistry
College of Humanities and Sciences
Chemistry, Environmental Science and Geology Department
rmurphy@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4542
UMHB Mailbox: 8013
Myers, Mr. Adam
Exterior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
amyers@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Myers, Dr. David
Assistant Professor and Director, Field Education
College of Humanities and Sciences
Social Work, Sociology and Criminal Justice Department
dmyers@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4554
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Mynatt, Dr. Daniel
Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
Provost's Office
dmynatt@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4023
UMHB Mailbox: 8002
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z