Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- M -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Maddux, Mr. Mickey
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
mmaddux@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Magana, Mr. Danny
Outdoor Sports Facilities Technician
Physical Plant
dmagana@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5450
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Maler, Ms. Melissa
Assistant Coach, Softball
Athletics
Softball
mmaler@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5564
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2220
Log in to see employee picture. Mann, Mr. Randy
Vice President for Athletics
Athletics
Administration
rmann@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4618
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2140
Log in to see employee picture. Marek, Mr. Dave
Manager, Administrative Support and Work Control Services
Physical Plant
dmarek@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5019
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams 111
Log in to see employee picture. Marks, SSG Monica
Recruiting and Enrollment Coordinator
ROTC Program
mmarks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5439
UMHB Mailbox: 8014B
Office: Mabee 334
Log in to see employee picture. Martin, Dr. Jason
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Arts in Counseling Program
jmartin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5423
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Office: CLC 104
Log in to see employee picture. Mattei, Ms. Carrie Lynn
Instructor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Psychology Department
cmattei@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4876
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Office: Wells 134
Log in to see employee picture. Mattison, Dr. Jamie
Associate Professor
Department Chair
College of Humanities and Sciences
Modern Foreign Languages Department
jmattison@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4634
UMHB Mailbox: 8376
Office: Heard 318
Log in to see employee picture. Mays, Ms. Christi
Editor and Senior Writer
Communications and Special Projects
cmays@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4164
UMHB Mailbox: 8431
Office: Clements 134
Log in to see employee picture. McCarthy, Mr. Anthony
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
anthony.mccarthy@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. McCarthy, Mr. Mike
Director, Campus Activities
Student Development
Campus Activities
mmccarthy@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5054
UMHB Mailbox: 8349
Office: Bawcom 1034
Log in to see employee picture. McCauley, Ms. Peggy
Secretary & Telecommunications Coordinator
Campus Police
peggy.mccauley@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Office: Mabee 107
Log in to see employee picture. McClure, Mr. Jared
Simulation Lab Technology Coordinator
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
jmcclure@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4289
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 313E
Log in to see employee picture. McCoy, Ms. Yvette
Records Analyst
Registrar's Office
ymccoy@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4511
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Office: Sanderford 1301
Log in to see employee picture. McDowell, Ms. Tami
Secretary to the Dean
College of Humanities and Sciences
Dean's Office
tmcdowell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4143
UMHB Mailbox: 8374
Office: York 104
Log in to see employee picture. McEntee, Dr. Rebecca
Assistant Professor & The Bells Campus Publication Coordinator
College of Humanities and Sciences
Communication and Media Studies Department
rmcentee@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4977
UMHB Mailbox: 8012A
Office: Heard 203
Log in to see employee picture. McGilvray, Ms. Amy
Registrar
Registrar's Office
amcgilvray@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5077
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Office: Sanderford 1305
Log in to see employee picture. McMahone, Dr. Marty
Professor
Claude McBride Professorship and Asst. Director, Honors Program
McLane College of Business
Business Computer Information Systems
mmcmahone@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4267
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 150
Log in to see employee picture. McMullen-Fix, Ms. Kelda
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
kmcmullen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4664
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 318A
Log in to see employee picture. McPeak, Ms. Pat
Manager, Student Accounts
Controller's Office
pmcpeak@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4531
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Office: Sanderford 1344
Log in to see employee picture. McPhail, Ms. Abigail
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruiting
amcphail@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4521
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1105
Log in to see employee picture. Meaders, Mr. Keith
Construction Technician II
Physical Plant
kmeaders@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Mendias, Ms. Lauren
Graphic Design Specialist
Communications and Special Projects
Graphic Services
lmendias@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4925
UMHB Mailbox: 8431
Office: Clements 135
Log in to see employee picture. Merriman, Dr. Chrisann
Professor
McLane College of Business
Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship Department
cmerriman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4647
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 149
Log in to see employee picture. Mersiovsky, Dr. Amy
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
amersiovsky@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4672
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 333B
Log in to see employee picture. Mertz, Mr. Kevin
Police Officer
Campus Police
kmertz@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Office: Mabee 115
Log in to see employee picture. Mielke, Dr. Steven
Visiting Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Computer Science, Engineering and Physics Department
smielke@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4536
UMHB Mailbox: 8438
Office: Wells 136
Log in to see employee picture. Mills, Mr. Chuck
Manager, Mail Services
Mail Services
cmills@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4626
UMHB Mailbox: 8000
Office: Mabee 101A
Log in to see employee picture. Mills, Ms. Sonia
Office Coordinator
Physical Plant
smills@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams 103
Millsap, Dr. Amy
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Chemistry, Environmental Science and Geology Department
amillsap@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4464
UMHB Mailbox: 8438
Office: York 316
Log in to see employee picture. Mireles, Ms. Vanessa
Records Assistant
Admissions and Recruiting
vmireles@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4487
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1101
Log in to see employee picture. Mitchel, Ms. Colleen
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
cmitchel@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5360
UMHB Mailbox: 8006
Office: Shannon 13103
Log in to see employee picture. Moore, Ms. Katherine
Graduate Advising & Admissions Coordinator
Graduate Admissions
kbooth@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4924
UMHB Mailbox: 8402
Office: Hardy 125
Log in to see employee picture. Morefield, Mr. Mark
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Athletics
Women's Basketball
mmorefield@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4240
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2165
Log in to see employee picture. Morris, Ms. Donna
Assistant Professor
McLane College of Business
Business Computer Information Systems
djmorris@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4017
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 133
Log in to see employee picture. Moya, Ms. Cindy
Development Services Coordinator
Development
cmoya@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4174
UMHB Mailbox: 8433
Office: Clements 126
Log in to see employee picture. Muller, Ms. Joy
Associate Director, Student Counseling, Testing and Health Services
Counseling, Testing, and Health Services
jmuller@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4696
UMHB Mailbox: 8437
Office: Mabee 317
Log in to see employee picture. Munoz, Mr. Charlie
Gardener II
Physical Plant
jmunoz@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4235
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Muñoz, Mr. Patrick
Assistant Director, Recruiting
Admissions and Recruiting
pmunoz@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4153
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1113
Log in to see employee picture. Murphy, Dr. Ruth Ann
Professor
Department Chair and Amy LeVesconte Professionship in Chemistry
College of Humanities and Sciences
Chemistry, Environmental Science and Geology Department
rmurphy@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4542
UMHB Mailbox: 8013
Office: York 306
Log in to see employee picture. Myers, Mr. Adam
Exterior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
amyers@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Myers, Dr. David
Assistant Professor and Director, Field Education
College of Humanities and Sciences
Social Work, Sociology and Criminal Justice Department
dmyers@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4554
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Office: Wells 135
Log in to see employee picture. Mynatt, Dr. Daniel
Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
Provost's Office
dmynatt@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4023
UMHB Mailbox: 8002
Office: Sanderford 2239
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z