Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- M -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Maler, Ms. Melissa
Assistant Coach, Softball
Athletics
Softball
mmaler@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5564
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2220
Log in to see employee picture. Mann, Mr. Randy
Vice President for Athletics
Athletics
Administration
rmann@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4618
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2140
Log in to see employee picture. Marek, Mr. Dave
Manager, Administrative Support and Work Control Services
Physical Plant
dmarek@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5019
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams 111
Log in to see employee picture. Martin, Dr. Jason
Assistant Professor
Graduate Counseling Department
jmartin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5423
UMHB Mailbox: 8421
Office: CLC 104
Log in to see employee picture. Martin, Mr. Ray
Dean of Students
Student Development
Dean's Office
rmartin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4590
UMHB Mailbox: 8006
Office: Bawcom 2241
Log in to see employee picture. Martinez, Dr. Jose
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Social Work, Sociology and Criminal Justice Department
jmartinez@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4547
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Office: Wells 130
Log in to see employee picture. Martinez, Mr. Rick
Vice President for Campus Planning and Support Services
Campus Planning and Support Services
rmartinez@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8620
UMHB Mailbox: 8441
Office: Sanderford 1215
Log in to see employee picture. Mattei, Ms. Carrie Lynn
Instructor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Psychology Department
cmattei@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4876
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Office: Wells 138
Log in to see employee picture. Mattison, Dr. Jamie
Associate Professor
Department Chair
College of Humanities and Sciences
Modern Foreign Languages Department
jmattison@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4634
UMHB Mailbox: 8376
Office: Heard 318
Log in to see employee picture. Mayes, Mr. Mike
HVAC Technician III
Physical Plant
mmayes@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. McCarthy, Mr. Anthony
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
anthony.mccarthy@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. McCarthy, Mr. Mike
Director, Campus Activities
Student Development
Campus Activities
mmccarthy@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5054
UMHB Mailbox: 8349
Office: Bawcom 1034
Log in to see employee picture. McCauley, Ms. Peggy
Secretary & Telecommunications Coordinator
Campus Police
peggy.mccauley@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Office: Mabee 107
Log in to see employee picture. McClure, Mr. Jared
Simulation Lab Technology Coordinator
Scott and White College of Nursing
jmcclure@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4289
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 304E
Log in to see employee picture. McCoy, Ms. Yvette
Records Analyst
Registrar's Office
ymccoy@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4511
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Office: Sanderford 1301
Log in to see employee picture. McDowell, Ms. Tami
Secretary
Provost's Office
tmcdowell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4143
UMHB Mailbox: 8002
Office: Sanderford 2237
Log in to see employee picture. McGilvray, Ms. Amy
Registrar
Registrar's Office
amcgilvray@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5077
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Office: Sanderford 1305
Log in to see employee picture. McKay , Ms. Teri
Clerk, Campus Store
Campus Store
tmckay@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4628
UMHB Mailbox: 8007
Office: Bawcom
Log in to see employee picture. McMahone, Dr. Marty
Professor
Claude McBride Professorship and Asst. Director, Honors Program
McLane College of Business
Business Computer Information Systems
mmcmahone@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4267
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 150
Log in to see employee picture. McMullen-Fix, Ms. Kelda
Assistant Professor
Director,Simulation Learning Lab
Scott and White College of Nursing
kmcmullen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4664
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 220
Log in to see employee picture. McPeak, Ms. Pat
Manager, Student Accounts
Controller's Office
pmcpeak@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4531
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Office: Sanderford 1344
Log in to see employee picture. Meaders, Mr. Keith
Construction Technician II
Physical Plant
kmeaders@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Medellin, Dr. John
Associate Professor
McLane College of Business
Master of Science in Information Systems
jmedellin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4837
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Office: Hardy 123
Log in to see employee picture. Mejia, Ms. Maria
Records Assistant
Admissions and Recruiting
mmejia@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4487
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1100
Log in to see employee picture. Mendias, Ms. Lauren
Graphic Design Specialist
Communications and Special Projects
Graphic Services
lmendias@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4925
UMHB Mailbox: 8431
Office: Clements 135
Log in to see employee picture. Merriman, Dr. Chrisann
Professor
Director, Online Faculty Development & Interim Director, Distance Learning
McLane College of Business
Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship Department
cmerriman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4647
UMHB Mailbox: 8002
Office: Sanderford 2239
Log in to see employee picture. Mersiovsky, Ms. Amy
Assistant Professor
Scott and White College of Nursing
amersiovsky@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4672
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 325B
Log in to see employee picture. Mertz, Mr. Kevin
Police Officer
Campus Police
kmertz@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Office: Mabee 115
Log in to see employee picture. Mills, Mr. Chuck
Manager, Mail Services
Mail Services
cmills@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4626
UMHB Mailbox: 8000
Office: Mabee 101A
Log in to see employee picture. Mills, Ms. Sonia
Office Coordinator
Physical Plant
smills@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams 103
Log in to see employee picture. Minton, Ms. Sarah
Assistant Director, Sports Information
Athletics
Sports Information
sminton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5585
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2185
Log in to see employee picture. Mitchel, Ms. Colleen
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
cmitchel@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5361
UMHB Mailbox: 8006
Office: Shannon 13103
Log in to see employee picture. Moore, Ms. Katherine
Graduate Advising & Admissions Coordinator
Graduate School
kbooth@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4924
UMHB Mailbox: 8402
Office: Hardy 125
Log in to see employee picture. Moore, Mr. Tommy
Data Center Engineer
Information Technology
tommy.moore@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1316
Log in to see employee picture. Morefield, Mr. Mark
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Athletics
Women's Basketball
mmorefield@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4240
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2165
Log in to see employee picture. Moya, Ms. Cindy
Development Services Coordinator
Development
cmoya@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4174
UMHB Mailbox: 8433
Office: Clements 126
Log in to see employee picture. Muller, Ms. Joy
Associate Director, Student Counseling, Testing and Health Services
Counseling, Testing, and Health Services
jmuller@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4696
UMHB Mailbox: 8437
Office: Mabee 317
Log in to see employee picture. Mullins, Ms. Shelly
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
smullins@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5200
UMHB Mailbox: 8649A
Office: Farris 100
Log in to see employee picture. Muñoz, Mr. Patrick
Assistant Director, Recruiting
Admissions and Recruiting
pmunoz@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4153
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1111
Log in to see employee picture. Murphy, Mr. Kelly
Police Officer
Campus Police
kmurphy@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Office: Mabee 115
Log in to see employee picture. Murphy, Dr. Ruth Ann
Professor
Department Chair and Amy LeVesconte Professionship in Chemistry
College of Humanities and Sciences
Chemistry, Environmental Science and Geology Department
rmurphy@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4542
UMHB Mailbox: 8013
Office: York 306
Log in to see employee picture. Myers, Mr. Adam
Exterior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
amyers@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Mynatt, Dr. Daniel
Interim Provost & Sr. Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean, College of Humanities and Sciences
Provost's Office
dmynatt@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4505
UMHB Mailbox: 8002
Office: Sanderford 2238
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z