Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- L -

Name Contact Information
LaBounty, Dr. Paul
Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science
plabounty@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4832
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Lacombe, Mr. Patrick
Stage Hand
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Performing Arts Center
placombe@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5943
UMHB Mailbox: 8500
Lahey, Ms. Cindy
Manager, Police Administrative Services
Campus Police
clahey@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5556
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Lamm, Dr. Gary
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management
glamm@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4545
UMHB Mailbox: 8081
Landsberg, Mr. Nils
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
nlandsberg@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4595
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Langford, Dr. Chris
Assistant Professor
McLane College of Business
Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship Department
clangford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4176
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Laws, Mr. Preston
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
plaws@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Lee, Dr. Frank
Associate Professor & Graduate Program Director, Master of Science in Information Systems Program
McLane College of Business
Master of Science in Information Systems Program
flee@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4836
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Lee, Mr. Stephen
Offensive Coordinator & Quarterbacks
Athletics
Football
slee@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4260
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Leonard, Dr. Ty
Interim Director, Master of Arts in Counseling Program (Professor)
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Arts in Counseling Program
hleonard@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5532
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Lewis, Ms. Colleen
Secretary to the Dean
College of Christian Studies
Dean's Office
clewis@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5075
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Lewis, Dr. Janene
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
jlewis@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4939
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Ligon, Mr. Cornell
Grounds Custodian
Physical Plant
cligon@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4235
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Lin, Mr. Daniel
Library Systems Administrator
Library
dlin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5001
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Livingston, Ms. Kelsie
Instructional Designer
Alternative Modes of Delivery
Academic Support
klivingston@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4871
UMHB Mailbox: 8448
Locke, Mr. Larry
Associate Dean, McLane College of Business (Associate Professor)
McLane College of Business
Dean's Office
llocke@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4160
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Lockett, Dr. Jerome
Assistant Professor
McLane College of Business
Accounting, Economics and Finance Department
jlockett@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5403
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Low, Ms. Sylvia
Academic Technology Support Specialist
Information Technology
sylvia.low@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Lowery-Moore, Dr. Hollis
Professor
College of Education
hlowerymoore@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4185
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Lusby, Ms. D'Andra
Secretary
Career Services
dlusby@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4691
UMHB Mailbox: 8415
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z