Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- L -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. LaBounty, Dr. Paul
Associate Professor
College of Education
Exercise and Sport Science Department
plabounty@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4832
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2285
Log in to see employee picture. Lahey, Ms. Cindy
Police Administrative Services Manager
Campus Police
clahey@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5556
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Office: Mabee 109
Log in to see employee picture. Lamm, Dr. Gary
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management
glamm@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4545
UMHB Mailbox: 8081
Office: Sanderford 1113
Log in to see employee picture. Landsberg, Mr. Nils
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
nils.landsberg@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4595
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Office: Bawcom 2125
Log in to see employee picture. Langford, Dr. Chris
Assistant Professor
McLane College of Business
Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship Department
clangford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4176
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker
Log in to see employee picture. Laws, Mr. Preston
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
plaws@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Lee, Dr. Frank
Associate Professor
McLane College of Business
Master of Science in Information Systems
flee@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4836
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 140
Log in to see employee picture. Lee, Mr. Stephen
Offensive Coordinator/ Quarterbacks Coach
Athletics
Football
slee@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4260
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Anderson 114
Log in to see employee picture. Leonard, Dr. Ty
Professor
Graduate Counseling Department
hleonard@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5532
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Office: Hardy 124
Log in to see employee picture. Lewis, Ms. Colleen
Secretary to the Dean
College of Christian Studies
Dean's Office
clewis@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5075
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Office: Meyer 103
Log in to see employee picture. Lewis, Dr. Janene
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
jlewis@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4939
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Heard 117
Log in to see employee picture. Liffick, Ms. Ruth
Instructor
Scott and White College of Nursing
rliffick@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4764
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 313D
Log in to see employee picture. Ligon, Mr. Cornell
Grounds Custodian
Physical Plant
cligon@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4235
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Lin, Mr. Daniel
Library Systems Administrator
Library
dlin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5001
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Office: Library 110
Log in to see employee picture. Lin, Dr. Shuai-fu
Assistant Professor
McLane College of Business
Master of Science in Information Systems
slin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5403
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 139
Log in to see employee picture. Liu, Dr. Haedy
Assistant Professor
Director, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
College of Humanities and Sciences
Modern Foreign Languages Department
hliu@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4948
UMHB Mailbox: 8376B
Office: York House 109
Log in to see employee picture. Locke, Mr. Larry
Associate Dean, McLane College of Business
Associate Professor
McLane College of Business
Dean's Office
llocke@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4160
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 147
Log in to see employee picture. Loutherback, Dr. George
University Chaplain
Spiritual Life
gloutherback@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4698
UMHB Mailbox: 8019
Office: Bawcom 2227
Log in to see employee picture. Low, Ms. Sylvia
Academic Technology Support Specialist
Information Technology
sylvia.low@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1310
Log in to see employee picture. Lowery-Moore, Dr. Hollis
Professor
College of Education
Education Department
hlowerymoore@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4185
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 128
Log in to see employee picture. Lusby, Ms. D'Andra
Secretary
Career Services
dlusby@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4691
UMHB Mailbox: 8415
Office: Mabee 202
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z