Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- K -

Name Contact Information
Kahlig, Ms. Charla
Controller
Controller's Office
ckahlig@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5436
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Karimkhani, Ms. Denise
Director, Learning Resources
Professor
Library
dkarimkhani@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4636
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Karnowski, Mr. Michael
Plumber II
Physical Plant
mkarnowski@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4494
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Keeter, Ms. Sarah
Student Accounts Specialist
Controller's Office
skeeter@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4828
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Kelly, Ms. Emily
Assistant Director, Career Services
Career Services
erkelly@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5454
UMHB Mailbox: 8415
Kemp, Mr. Dane
Clerk, Campus Store
Campus Store
dakemp@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4628
UMHB Mailbox: 8007
Kemp, Mr. Tim
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
timothy.kemp@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5181
UMHB Mailbox: 8648A
Kennedy, Dr. Parker
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Modern Foreign Languages Department
jkennedy@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4557
UMHB Mailbox: 8376
Kerr, Dr. Mickey
Professor
Director, MS.Ed. in Sport Administration Program
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science
mkerr@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4232
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Kincheloe, Ms. Laura
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
lkincheloe@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4666
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
King, Dr. James
Professor
McLane College of Business
Business Computer Information Systems
jking@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4404
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Kinsey, Mr. De'shon
Manager, Mayborn Operations
Mayborn Campus Center
dkinsey@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5526
UMHB Mailbox: 8440
Kirby, Ms. Darla
Associate Director, Athletics
Compliance Officer
Athletics
Administration
dkirby@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5046
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Kirkpatrick-Thornton, Ms. Kim
Instructor & Activity Course Coordinator
Wellness Education Coordinator
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science
kim.kirkpatrick@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4163
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Klepac, Ms. Laurie
Student Accounts Representative
Controller's Office
lklepac@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4246
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Kolodziejczyk, Ms. Susan
Director, Development
Development
skolodziejczyk@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4173
UMHB Mailbox: 8428
Konrad, Dr. Mary
Assistant Professor
College of Education
mkonrad@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4699
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Krueger, Mr. Zach
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
zkrueger@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4518
UMHB Mailbox: 8080
Krug, Dr. Giulianne
Professor
Director, Master of Science in Occupational Therapy Program
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Science in Occupational Therapy Program
gkrug@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4837
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Kunders, Dr. Todd
Assistant Professor
College of Education
tmkunders@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4579
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Kung, Mr. Shawn
Director, Information Technology
Information Technology
shawn.kung@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Kwiatkowski, Ms. Helen
Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
hkwiatkowski@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4676
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z