Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- K -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Kahlig, Ms. Charla
Controller
Controller's Office
ckahlig@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5436
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Office: Sanderford 1344
Log in to see employee picture. Kain, Ms. Jessica
Anatomy Lab Coordinator
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
jkain@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4921
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Office: Hardy
Log in to see employee picture. Karimkhani, Ms. Denise
Director, Learning Resources
Professor
Library
dkarimkhani@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4636
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Office: Library 108
Log in to see employee picture. Karnowski, Mr. Michael
Plumber II
Physical Plant
mkarnowski@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4494
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Kelly, Ms. Emily
Assistant Director, Career Services
Career Services
erkelly@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5454
UMHB Mailbox: 8415
Office: Mabee 214
Log in to see employee picture. Kemp, Mr. Tim
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
timothy.kemp@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5181
UMHB Mailbox: 8648A
Office: College View
Log in to see employee picture. Kennedy, Dr. Parker
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Modern Foreign Languages Department
jkennedy@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4557
UMHB Mailbox: 8376
Office: Heard 213
Log in to see employee picture. Kerr, Dr. Mickey
Professor
College of Education
Exercise and Sport Science Department
mkerr@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4232
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2325
Log in to see employee picture. King, Dr. James
Professor
McLane College of Business
Business Computer Information Systems
jking@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4404
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 146
Log in to see employee picture. Kirby, Ms. Darla
Associate Director, Athletics
Compliance Officer
Athletics
Administration
dkirby@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5046
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2135
Log in to see employee picture. Kirkpatrick-Thornton, Ms. Kim
Instructor & Activity Course Coordinator
Wellness Education Coordinator
College of Education
Exercise and Sport Science Department
kim.kirkpatrick@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4163
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2300
Log in to see employee picture. Klepac, Ms. Laurie
Student Accounts Representative
Controller's Office
lklepac@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4246
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Office: Sanderford 1341
Log in to see employee picture. Kolodziejczyk, Ms. Susan
Director, Development
Development
skolodziejczyk@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4173
UMHB Mailbox: 8428
Office: Clements 113
Log in to see employee picture. Krueger, Mr. Zach
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
zkrueger@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4518
UMHB Mailbox: 8080
Office: Sanderford 1135
Log in to see employee picture. Kunders, Dr. Todd
Assistant Professor
College of Education
Education Department
tmkunders@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4579
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 110
Log in to see employee picture. Kung, Mr. Shawn
Director, Information Technology
Information Technology
shawn.kung@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1313
Log in to see employee picture. Kwiatkowski, Ms. Helen
Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
hkwiatkowski@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4676
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Office: Baugh 228
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z