Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- J -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Jarolim, Mr. Bryan
Application Engineer
Information Technology
bjarolim@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1329
Log in to see employee picture. Jaska, Dr. Patrick
Professor
McLane College of Business
Business Computer Information Systems
pjaska@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4654
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 137
Log in to see employee picture. Jennings, Ms. Suzy
Help Desk Coordinator
Information Technology
sjennings@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1320
Log in to see employee picture. Jimenez, Ms. Elizabeth
Assistant Professor
Scott and White College of Nursing
ejimenez@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4769
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 333A
Log in to see employee picture. Johnson, Mr. Jack
Special Teams Coordinator & Linebackers
Athletics
Football
jjohnson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4254
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Anderson 102
Johnson, Ms. Jennifer
Administrative Receptionist and HR Assistant
Human Resources
jmjohnson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8642
UMHB Mailbox: 8020
Office: Sanderford Complex Lobby
Log in to see employee picture. Johnson, Ms. Nina
Secretary
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
njohnson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4940
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Office: Hardy 140
Log in to see employee picture. Johnson, Mr. Steve
Maintenance Technician lI
Physical Plant
sjohnson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4494
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Johnston, Mr. Zane
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletics
Men's Basketball
zjohnston@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5197
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2190
Log in to see employee picture. Jones, Ms. Deborah
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
djones@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4145
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Office: Presser 205
Log in to see employee picture. Jones, Ms. Jen
Director, Data Quality and Institutional Analytics
Information Technology
Institutional Research
jen.jones@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8645
UMHB Mailbox: 8429
Office: Sanderford 1312
Log in to see employee picture. Jones, Ms. Jenny
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
jajones@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4701
UMHB Mailbox: 8647B
Office: Johnson
Log in to see employee picture. Jones, Mr. Mike
HVAC Technician II
Physical Plant
mike.jones@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4494
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams 202
Log in to see employee picture. Jones, Mr. Nicholas
Associate Director, Admissions and Recruiting
Admissions and Recruiting
njones@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4249
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1109
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z