Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- J -

Name Contact Information
Jarolim, Mr. Bryan
Application Engineer
Information Technology
bjarolim@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Jaska, Dr. Patrick
Professor
McLane College of Business
Business Computer Information Systems
pjaska@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4654
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Jennings, Ms. Suzy
Help Desk Coordinator
Information Technology
sjennings@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Jimenez, Ms. Elizabeth
Assistant Professor & Interim Director of Master of Science in Nursing Program
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
ejimenez@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4769
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Johnson, Mr. Jack
Special Teams Coordinator & Linebackers
Athletics
Football
jjohnson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4254
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Johnson, Ms. Jennifer
Human Resource Records Specialist
Human Resources
jmjohnson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5947
UMHB Mailbox: 8020
Johnson, Ms. Kelsey
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruiting
kmjohnson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5106
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Johnson, Ms. Nina
Secretary
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
njohnson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4940
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Johnson, Ms. Niya
Assistant Coach
Athletics
Women's Basketball
niyajohnson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5198
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Johnston, Mr. Zane
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletics
Men's Basketball
zjohnston@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5197
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Jones, Ms. Dottie
Instructor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
dajones@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4770
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Jones, Ms. Jen
Director, Data Quality and Institutional Analytics
Information Technology
Institutional Research
jen.jones@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8645
UMHB Mailbox: 8429
Jones, Ms. Melissa
Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid
mljones@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4516
UMHB Mailbox: 8080
Jones, Mr. Nicholas
Associate Director, Admissions and Recruiting
Admissions and Recruiting
njones@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4249
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Juliano, Ms. Felicia
Assistant Director, University Writing
Writing Center
Academic Support
fjuliano@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5456
UMHB Mailbox: 8443
Jury, Mr. Jalen
Manager, Athletic Events
Athletics
Event Management
jjury@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4216
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z