Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- H -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Hackney, Dr. Michele
Associate Dean, Scott & White College of Nursing
Assistant Professor
Scott and White College of Nursing
mhackney@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4148
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 313D
Log in to see employee picture. Hammer, Ms. Shelley
Assistant Registrar, Business Systems
Registrar's Office
shammer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5433
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Office: Sanderford 1301
Log in to see employee picture. Hammond, Ms. Sarah
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
sarah.hammond@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4414
UMHB Mailbox: 8645B
Office: Beall
Log in to see employee picture. Hammonds, Dr. Craig
Assistant Professor
Director, Graduate Programs in Education
College of Education
Education Department
rhammonds@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4189
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 112
Log in to see employee picture. Hampton, Mr. Chris
Manager, Electro Mechanical Services
Physical Plant
champton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4494
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams 115
Log in to see employee picture. Hancock, Mr. John
Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
jhancock@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5586
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Office: Baugh
Log in to see employee picture. Hansen, Mr. Chandler
Web Designer
Information Technology
Digital Media Services
chansen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1329
Log in to see employee picture. Hansen, Ms. Heather
Secretary
Counseling, Testing, and Health Services
hhansen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4696
UMHB Mailbox: 8437
Office: Mabee 303
Log in to see employee picture. Hansen, Dr. Nathaniel
Assistant Professor
Supervisor, Writer's Festival & Editor, Windhover Journal
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
nhansen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4563
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Heard 120
Log in to see employee picture. Hanson, Mr. Jonathan
Course Credit Evaluator
Admissions and Recruiting
jhanson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4834
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1110
Log in to see employee picture. Harden, Ms. Kathy
Librarian, Open Educational Resources (OER) and Electronic Services
Professor
Library
kharden@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4161
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Office: Library
Log in to see employee picture. Hardin, Mr. Joey
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
jhardin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Harmon, Mr. Larry
Defensive Coordinator
Athletics
Football
lharmon@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4251
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Anderson 103
Log in to see employee picture. Harper, Ms. Effel
Associate Professor
McLane College of Business
Business Computer Information Systems
eharper@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4485
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 136
Log in to see employee picture. Harris, Mr. Brent
Vice President for Information Technology
Information Technology
bharris@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1328
Log in to see employee picture. Hartt, Ms. Katy
Assistant Director, Student Organizations
Student Organizations
khartt@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4248
UMHB Mailbox: 8006
Office: Bawcom 2251
Log in to see employee picture. Hausam, Mr. Daryl
Head Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Athletic Training
dhausam@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4239
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Cummins 129
Log in to see employee picture. Hawkins, Mr. Phillip
Wireless Network Engineer
Information Technology
phawkins@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1329
Log in to see employee picture. Hearne, Ms. Shannon
Administrative Assistant
Campus Planning and Support Services
shearne@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4524
UMHB Mailbox: 8441
Office: Sanderford 1210
Log in to see employee picture. Heinrich, Dr. Kaleb
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Biology Department
kheinrich@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4851
UMHB Mailbox: 8432
Office: Wells 128
Log in to see employee picture. Heller, Ms. Sandy
Manager, Circulation
Library
sheller@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4637
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Office: Library
Log in to see employee picture. Hendricks, Dr. Randal
Assistant Professor
College of Education
Education Department
rhendricks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4578
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 116
Log in to see employee picture. Henley, Mr. Cody
Student Success Specialist - Transition and Retention
Center for Academic Excellence
chenley@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5068
UMHB Mailbox: 8426
Office: Mabee 242
Log in to see employee picture. Hennig, Mr. Larry
Head Coach, Women's Softball
Athletics
Softball
lhennig@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4170
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2155
Log in to see employee picture. Hernandez, Mr. Christopher
Special Events Coordinator II
Physical Plant
Event Services
chernandez@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4920
UMHB Mailbox: 8449
Office: Williams 127
Log in to see employee picture. Hickman, Mr. David
Outdoor Sports Facilities Supervisor
Physical Plant
dhickman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5450
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Hickman, Ms. Sherry
Records Clerk
Registrar's Office
shickman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4510
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Office: Sanderford 1301
Log in to see employee picture. Hicks, Ms. Crystal
Records Clerk
Registrar's Office
chicks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5427
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Office: Sanderford 1301
Log in to see employee picture. Hill, Mr. David
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
dhill@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4146
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Office: Baugh 102B
Log in to see employee picture. Hlavinka, Ms. Jessica
Manager, CruCard and Copy Services
Information Technology
Digital Media Services
jhlavinka@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4218
UMHB Mailbox: 8419
Office: Mabee 112
Log in to see employee picture. Hodges, Mr. Austin
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruiting
ahodges@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5106
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1114
Log in to see employee picture. Hogan, Mr. George
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
ghogan@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4689
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Office: Presser 502
Log in to see employee picture. Hogan, Ms. Penny
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
phogan@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4680
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Office: Presser 503
Log in to see employee picture. Hogge, Mr. Nathaniel
Assistant Coach, Football
Athletics
Football
nhogge@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4258
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Anderson 112
Log in to see employee picture. Holcomb, Dr. Carol
Professor
College of Christian Studies
cholcomb@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4569
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Office: Meyer 213
Log in to see employee picture. Holcomb, Dr. David
Professor
Director, Honors Program
College of Humanities and Sciences
History and Political Science Department
dholcomb@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4184
UMHB Mailbox: 8014A
Office: Heard 301
Log in to see employee picture. Holmes, Mr. Jackie
Police Officer
Campus Police
jholmes@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Office: Mabee 115
Log in to see employee picture. Holt, Mr. Victor
Plumber III
Physical Plant
vholt@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Hood, Dr. Renate
Professor
College of Christian Studies
rhood@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5084
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Office: Meyer 223
Log in to see employee picture. Howard, Mr. Luke
Running Backs
Athletics
Football
lhoward@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4259
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Anderson 112
Log in to see employee picture. Hudson, Mr. Timothy
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
thudson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8640
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Huffman, Ms. Ellen
Secretary
Graduate Counseling Department
ehuffman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5425
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Office: Frazier
Log in to see employee picture. Hughes, Dr. Meri
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Mathematics Department
mhughes@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5086
UMHB Mailbox: 8420
Office: Wells 348
Log in to see employee picture. Hugo, Mr. Chris
Hardware Engineer II
Information Technology
chugo@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1329
Log in to see employee picture. Humphrey, Mr. Guy
Construction Technician II
Physical Plant
GHumphrey@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Hunter, Ms. Whisper
Admissions and Recruiting Coordinator
Admissions and Recruiting
whunter@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4520
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1100
Log in to see employee picture. Hutchinson, Dr. Susan
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Social Work, Sociology and Criminal Justice Department
shutchinson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4554
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Office: Hardy 136
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z