Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- H -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Hackney, Dr. Michele
Associate Dean, Scott and White School of Nursing (Associate Professor)
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing - Dean's Office
mhackney@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4148
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 333C
Log in to see employee picture. Hammer, Ms. Shelley
Assistant Registrar, Business Systems
Registrar's Office
shammer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5433
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Office: Sanderford 1301
Log in to see employee picture. Hammond, Ms. Sarah
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
sarah.hammond@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4414
UMHB Mailbox: 8645B
Office: Beall
Log in to see employee picture. Hammonds, Dr. Craig
Associate Dean, College of Education (Associate Professor)
Director, Graduate Programs in Education
College of Education
Dean's Office
rhammonds@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4189
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 112
Log in to see employee picture. Hampton, Mr. Chris
Manager, Electro Mechanical Services
Physical Plant
champton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4494
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams 115
Log in to see employee picture. Hancock, Mr. John
Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
jhancock@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5586
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Office: Baugh
Log in to see employee picture. Hansen, Mr. Chandler
Web Designer
Information Technology
Digital Media Services
chansen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1329
Log in to see employee picture. Hansen, Ms. Heather
Secretary
Counseling, Testing, and Health Services
hhansen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4696
UMHB Mailbox: 8437
Office: Mabee 303
Log in to see employee picture. Hansen, Dr. Nathaniel
Associate Professor
Supervisor, Writer's Festival & Editor, Windhover Journal
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
nhansen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4563
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Heard 120
Log in to see employee picture. Harborth, Ms. Sarah
Assistant Director, Sports Information
Athletics
Sports Information
sminton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5585
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2185
Log in to see employee picture. Harden, Ms. Kathy
Librarian, Open Educational Resources (OER) and Electronic Services
Professor
Library
kharden@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4161
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Office: Library
Log in to see employee picture. Hardin, Mr. Joey
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
jhardin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Harmon, Mr. Larry
Defensive Coordinator
Athletics
Football
lharmon@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4251
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Anderson 103
Log in to see employee picture. Harper, Ms. Effel
Associate Professor
McLane College of Business
Business Computer Information Systems
eharper@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4485
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 136
Log in to see employee picture. Hartt, Ms. Katy
Assistant Director, Student Organizations
Student Organizations
khartt@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4248
UMHB Mailbox: 8006
Office: Bawcom 2251
Log in to see employee picture. Hausam, Mr. Daryl
Head Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Athletic Training
dhausam@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4239
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Cummins 129
Log in to see employee picture. Hawkins, Mr. Phillip
Wireless Network Engineer
Information Technology
phawkins@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1329
Log in to see employee picture. Hays, Mr. Lucas
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
lhays@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4950
UMHB Mailbox: 8647B
Office: Gettys
Log in to see employee picture. Hearne, Ms. Shannon
Administrative Assistant
Campus Planning and Support Services
shearne@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4524
UMHB Mailbox: 8441
Office: Sanderford 1210
Log in to see employee picture. Heise, Dr. Lynn
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
lheise@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4177
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 304C
Log in to see employee picture. Heller, Ms. Sandy
Manager, Circulation
Library
sheller@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4637
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Office: Library
Log in to see employee picture. Henderson, Mr. Jay
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
jhenderson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4494
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Hendricks, Dr. Randal
Associate Professor
College of Education
rhendricks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4578
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 116
Log in to see employee picture. Hennig, Mr. Larry
Head Coach, Women's Softball
Athletics
Softball
lhennig@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4170
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2155
Log in to see employee picture. Hernandez, Mr. Christopher
Special Events Coordinator II
Physical Plant
Event Services
chernandez@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4920
UMHB Mailbox: 8449
Office: Williams 127
Log in to see employee picture. Hickman, Mr. David
Outdoor Sports Facilities Supervisor
Physical Plant
dhickman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5450
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Hickman, Ms. Sherry
Records Clerk
Registrar's Office
shickman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4510
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Office: Sanderford 1301
Log in to see employee picture. Hicks, Ms. Crystal
Records Clerk
Registrar's Office
chicks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5427
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Office: Sanderford 1301
Log in to see employee picture. Hicks, Ms. Jessica
Simulation Lab Specialist
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
jhicks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4673
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 220
Log in to see employee picture. Hill, Mr. David
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
dhill@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4146
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Office: Baugh 102B
Log in to see employee picture. Hlavinka, Ms. Jessica
Manager, CruCard and Copy Services
Information Technology
Digital Media Services
jhlavinka@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4218
UMHB Mailbox: 8419
Office: Mabee 112
Log in to see employee picture. Hogan, Mr. George
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
ghogan@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4689
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Office: Presser 502
Log in to see employee picture. Hogan, Ms. Penny
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
phogan@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4680
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Office: Presser 308
Log in to see employee picture. Hogge, Mr. Nathaniel
Assistant Coach
Athletics
Football
nhogge@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4258
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Anderson 112
Log in to see employee picture. Holcomb, Dr. Carol
Professor
College of Christian Studies
cholcomb@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4569
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Office: Meyer 213
Log in to see employee picture. Holcomb, Dr. David
Professor & Director, Honors Program and London Studies Program Coordinator
College of Humanities and Sciences
History and Political Science Department
dholcomb@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4184
UMHB Mailbox: 8014A
Office: Heard 301
Log in to see employee picture. Holmes, Mr. Jackie
Police Officer
Campus Police
jholmes@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Office: Mabee 115
Log in to see employee picture. Holt, Mr. Victor
Plumber III
Physical Plant
vholt@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Hood, Dr. Renate
Professor
College of Christian Studies
rhood@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5084
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Office: Meyer 223
Log in to see employee picture. Hudson, Mr. Timothy
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
thudson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8640
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Huffman, Ms. Ellen
Secretary
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Arts in Counseling Program
ehuffman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5425
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Office: Hardy 131
Log in to see employee picture. Hughes, Dr. Meri
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Mathematics Department
mhughes@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5086
UMHB Mailbox: 8420
Office: Wells 348
Log in to see employee picture. Hugo, Mr. Chris
Hardware Engineer II
Information Technology
chugo@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Office: Sanderford 1329
Log in to see employee picture. Humphrey, Mr. Guy
Construction Technician II
Physical Plant
GHumphrey@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Hunter, Ms. Kim
Biology Lab Coordinator
College of Humanities and Sciences
Biology Department
khunter@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4855
UMHB Mailbox: 8432
Office: York 205
Log in to see employee picture. Hunter, Ms. Whisper
Admissions and Recruiting Coordinator
Admissions and Recruiting
whunter@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4520
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1100
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z