Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- H -

Name Contact Information
Hackney, Dr. Michele
Interim Dean, Scott and White School of Nursing (Associate Professor)
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing - Dean's Office
mhackney@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4148
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Hammer, Ms. Shelley
Assistant Registrar, Business Systems
Registrar's Office
shammer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5433
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Hammond, Ms. Sarah
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
sarah.hammond@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4414
UMHB Mailbox: 8645B
Hammonds, Dr. Craig
Associate Dean, College of Education (Associate Professor)
Director, Graduate Programs in Education
College of Education
Dean's Office
rhammonds@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4189
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Hampton, Mr. Chris
Manager, Electro Mechanical Services
Physical Plant
champton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4494
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Hancock, Mr. John
Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
jhancock@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5586
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Hansen, Mr. Chandler
Web Designer
Information Technology
Digital Media Services
chansen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Hansen, Ms. Heather
Secretary
Counseling, Testing, and Health Services
hhansen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4696
UMHB Mailbox: 8437
Hansen, Dr. Nathaniel
Associate Professor
Supervisor, Writer's Festival & Editor, Windhover Journal
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
nhansen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4563
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Harborth, Ms. Sarah
Assistant Director, Sports Information
Athletics
Sports Information
sminton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5585
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Harden, Ms. Kathy
Librarian, Open Educational Resources (OER) and Electronic Services
Professor
Library
kharden@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4161
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Hardin, Mr. Joey
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
jhardin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Harmon, Mr. Larry
Defensive Coordinator
Athletics
Football
lharmon@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4251
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Harper, Ms. Effel
Associate Professor
McLane College of Business
Business Computer Information Systems
eharper@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4485
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Hartt, Ms. Katy
Assistant Director, Student Organizations
Student Organizations
khartt@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4248
UMHB Mailbox: 8006
Hausam, Mr. Daryl
Head Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Athletic Training
dhausam@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4239
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Hawkins, Mr. Phillip
Wireless Network Engineer
Information Technology
phawkins@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Hays, Mr. Lucas
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
lhays@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4950
UMHB Mailbox: 8647B
Hearne, Ms. Shannon
Administrative Assistant
Campus Planning and Support Services
shearne@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4524
UMHB Mailbox: 8441
Heise, Dr. Lynn
Assistant Professor & Interim Director of Doctor of Nursing Practice
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
lheise@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4177
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Heller, Ms. Sandy
Manager, Circulation
Library
sheller@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4637
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Henderson, Mr. Jay
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
jhenderson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4494
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Hendricks, Dr. Randal
Associate Professor
College of Education
rhendricks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4578
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Hennig, Mr. Larry
Head Coach, Women's Softball
Athletics
Softball
lhennig@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4170
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Hernandez, Mr. Christopher
Special Events Coordinator II
Physical Plant
Event Services
chernandez@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4920
UMHB Mailbox: 8449
Hickman, Mr. David
Outdoor Sports Facilities Supervisor
Physical Plant
dhickman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5450
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Hickman, Ms. Sherry
Records Clerk
Registrar's Office
shickman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4510
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Hicks, Ms. Crystal
Records Clerk
Registrar's Office
chicks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5427
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Hicks, Ms. Jessica
Simulation Lab Specialist
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
jhicks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4673
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Hill, Mr. David
Associate Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
dhill@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4146
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Hlavinka, Ms. Jessica
Manager, CruCard and Copy Services
Information Technology
Digital Media Services
jhlavinka@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4218
UMHB Mailbox: 8419
Hogan, Ms. Penny
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
phogan@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4680
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Hogge, Mr. Nathaniel
Assistant Coach
Athletics
Football
nhogge@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4258
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Holcomb, Dr. Carol
Professor
College of Christian Studies
cholcomb@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4569
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Holcomb, Dr. David
Professor & Director of Honors Program and London Studies Program Coordinator
College of Humanities and Sciences
History and Political Science Department
dholcomb@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4184
UMHB Mailbox: 8014A
Holmes, Mr. Jackie
Police Officer
Campus Police
jholmes@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Holt, Mr. Victor
Plumber III
Physical Plant
vholt@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Hood, Dr. Renate
Professor
College of Christian Studies
rhood@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5084
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Hudson, Mr. Timothy
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
thudson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8640
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Huffman, Ms. Ellen
Secretary
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Arts in Counseling Program
ehuffman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5425
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Hughes, Dr. Meri
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Mathematics Department
mhughes@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5086
UMHB Mailbox: 8420
Hugo, Mr. Chris
Hardware Engineer II
Information Technology
chugo@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4658
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Humphrey, Mr. Guy
Construction Technician II
Physical Plant
GHumphrey@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Hunter, Ms. Kim
Biology Lab Coordinator
College of Humanities and Sciences
Biology Department
khunter@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4855
UMHB Mailbox: 8432
Hunter, Ms. Whisper
Admissions and Recruiting Coordinator
Admissions and Recruiting
whunter@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4520
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z