Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- G -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Gang, Dr. Isaac
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Computer Science, Engineering and Physics Department
igang@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5418
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Davidson 106
Log in to see employee picture. Gao, Dr. Lin
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Chemistry, Environmental Science and Geology Department
lgao@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4210
UMHB Mailbox: 8013
Office: York 303
Log in to see employee picture. Garcia, Mr. James
Director, Physical Plant
Physical Plant
jgarcia@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5030
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams 115
Log in to see employee picture. Gary, Mr. Jonathan
Assistant Professor
Department Chairperson & Director, UMHB Conservatory of Music
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
jgary@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4686
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Office: Presser 203
Log in to see employee picture. Garza, Ms. Cheryl
Secretary
Alumni Relations
cgarza@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4599
UMHB Mailbox: 8427
Office: Alumni
Log in to see employee picture. Gentry, Ms. Lauren
Development Project Manager
Development
lgentry@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5451
UMHB Mailbox: 8450
Office: Clements 108
Log in to see employee picture. Gentry, Ms. Maria
Staff Accountant
Controller's Office
mgentry@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4530
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Office: Sanderford 1348
Log in to see employee picture. Gibson, Dr. Brent
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
bgibson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4565
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Heard 110
Log in to see employee picture. Gilbert, Mr. Dock
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
dgilbert@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Gill, Ms. Megan
Secretary
International Student Services
mgill@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4632
UMHB Mailbox: 8367
Office: Mabee 227
Log in to see employee picture. Goff, Ms. Karen
Football Operations Coordinator
Athletics
Football
kgoff@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4226
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Anderson 101
Log in to see employee picture. Gong, Dr. Chao
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Computer Science, Engineering and Physics Department
chao.gong@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4650
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Davidson 105
Log in to see employee picture. Gonzalez, Dr. Karla
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Modern Foreign Languages Department
kgonzalez@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4293
UMHB Mailbox: 8376
Office: Heard 312
Log in to see employee picture. Gooch, Ms. Tesha
Student Success Coach
Alternative Modes of Delivery
MyWay at UMHB
tgooch@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4853
UMHB Mailbox: 8426
Office: Mabee 230
Log in to see employee picture. Gotcher, Ms. Brandi
Secretary
Spiritual Life
bgotcher@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4234
UMHB Mailbox: 8414
Office: BSM
Log in to see employee picture. Graham, Dr. Curtis
Visiting Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Mathematics Department
cgraham@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4882
UMHB Mailbox: 8420
Office: Wells 351
Log in to see employee picture. Grant, Dr. Karen
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Biology Department
kgrant@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4147
UMHB Mailbox: 8432
Office: York 206
Log in to see employee picture. Green, Ms. Avery
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Communication and Media Studies Department
avery.green@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4474
UMHB Mailbox: 8012A
Office: Heard 204
Log in to see employee picture. Green, Mr. Chris
Lead Resident Director
Residence Facilities Quality Coordinator
Student Development
Residence Life
cgreen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5360
UMHB Mailbox: 8006
Office: Shannon 13103
Log in to see employee picture. Green, Ms. Heather
Student Success Specialist
Center for Academic Excellence
hgreen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8661
UMHB Mailbox: 8426
Office: Mabee 247
Log in to see employee picture. Green, Ms. Kacee
HR Generalist
Human Resources
kgreen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4922
UMHB Mailbox: 8020
Office: Sanderford 1234
Log in to see employee picture. Greeson, Ms. Shannon
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
sgreeson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4517
UMHB Mailbox: 8080
Office: Sanderford 1130
Log in to see employee picture. Gregory, Ms. Katie
Student Success Specialist
Tutoring
Center for Academic Excellence
kgregory@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4928
UMHB Mailbox: 8426
Office: Mabee 246
Log in to see employee picture. Gresham, Dr. Barbara
Associate Professor
Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
bgresham@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4921
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Office: Hardy 137
Log in to see employee picture. Griesemer, Dr. Paul
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Computer Science, Engineering and Physics Department
pgriesemer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5419
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Davidson 107
Log in to see employee picture. Grigg, Mr. Danny
Manager, Crusader Stadium Graphics and A/V Operations
Athletics
Crusader Stadium Graphics and A/V Operations
dgrigg@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4458
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Stadium 4015
Log in to see employee picture. Guerra, Mr. Jesse
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
jguerra@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Gusukuma, Dr. Isaac
Professor
Department Chair
College of Humanities and Sciences
Social Work, Sociology and Criminal Justice Department
isaac.gusukuma@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5017
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Office: Wells 132
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z