Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- F -

Name Contact Information
Fanning, Ms. Melissa
Secretary
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Science in Occupational Therapy Program
mfanning@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4872
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Ferguson, Dr. Todd
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Social Work, Sociology and Criminal Justice Department
tferguson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4547
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Fischer, Dr. Kirk
Associate Professor & Graduate Program Director of Master of Science in Accounting Program
McLane College of Business
Accounting, Economics and Finance Department
kfischer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4655
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Fischer, Ms. Nicole
Assistant Director, CBE Recruiting
Admissions and Recruiting
nfischer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4869
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Fitzwater, Ms. Wendi
Resident Director
Summer Housing Coordinator
Student Development
Residence Life
wfitzwater@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4300
UMHB Mailbox: 8646B
Flores, Ms. Basilia
Certification Coordinator
Registrar's Office
bflores@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4236
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Fontaine-White, Ms. Barbara
Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
bfwhite@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4677
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Foster, Dr. Cliffa
Dean, School of Exercise and Sport Science (Professor)
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science - Dean's Office
cfoster@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4610
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Foster, Ms. Priscilla
Secretary, Center for Academic Excellence
Center for Academic Excellence
pfoster@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4475
UMHB Mailbox: 8426
Fouse, Dr. Kathryn
Dean, College of Visual and Performing Arts
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Dean's Office
kfouse@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4947
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Fox, Ms. Cathy
Instructor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
cfox@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5435
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Fox, Dr. Terry
Professor
McLane College of Business
Business Computer Information Systems
terry.fox@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5406
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Fralicks, Mr. Jake
Assistant Director, Mayborn Campus Center
Mayborn Campus Center
jfralicks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5431
UMHB Mailbox: 8440
Fredenburg, Mr. Pete
Head Coach, Football
Athletics
Football
pfredenburg@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4226
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Free, Ms. Karley
Athletics Videographer
Athletics
Videography
kfree@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4262
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Freerksen, Mr. Christopher
Gardener ll
Physical Plant
cfreerksen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4235
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Frey-Clark, Ms. Marta
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
mfreyclark@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4145
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Frost, Mr. Rob
Head Coach, Volleyball
Athletics
Volleyball
rfrost@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4616
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Fulton, Mr. Shiloh
Library Manager, Acquisitions and Interlibrary Loans
Library
sfulton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5004
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z