Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- F -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Feaster, Ms. Virginia
Director, Foundation Relations
Development
vfeaster@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4166
UMHB Mailbox: 8428
Office: Clements 120
Log in to see employee picture. Fischer, Dr. Kirk
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs in McLane College of Business
Associate Professor
McLane College of Business
Dean's Office
kfischer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4655
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 149
Log in to see employee picture. Fischer, Ms. Nicole
Assistant Director, CBE Recruiting
Admissions and Recruiting
nfischer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4869
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1109
Log in to see employee picture. Fitzwater, Ms. Wendi
Resident Director
Summer Housing Coordinator
Student Development
Residence Life
wfitzwater@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4300
UMHB Mailbox: 8646B
Office: McLane 102
Log in to see employee picture. Flores, Ms. Basilia
Certification Coordinator
Registrar's Office
bflores@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4236
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Office: Sanderford 1302
Log in to see employee picture. Fontaine-White, Ms. Barbara
Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
bfwhite@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4677
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Office: Baugh 226
Log in to see employee picture. Foster, Dr. Cliffa
Associate Dean, Exercise and Sport Sciences
Professor
College of Education
Dean's Office
cfoster@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4610
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2320
Log in to see employee picture. Foster, Ms. Priscilla
Secretary, Center for Academic Excellence
Center for Academic Excellence
pfoster@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4475
UMHB Mailbox: 8426
Office: Mabee Lobby
Log in to see employee picture. Fox, Ms. Cathy
Instructor
Scott and White College of Nursing
cfox@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5435
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 325-B
Log in to see employee picture. Fox, Dr. Terry
Professor
McLane College of Business
Business Computer Information Systems
terry.fox@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5406
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 151
Log in to see employee picture. Fralicks, Mr. Jake
Manager, Athletic Events
Athletics
Event Management
jfralicks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4216
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2185
Log in to see employee picture. Fredenburg, Mr. Pete
Head Coach, Football
Athletics
Football
pfredenburg@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4226
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Anderson
Log in to see employee picture. Freerksen, Mr. Christopher
Gardener ll
Physical Plant
cfreerksen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4235
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Frost, Mr. Rob
Head Coach, Volleyball
Athletics
Volleyball
rfrost@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4616
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2175
Log in to see employee picture. Fulton, Mr. Shiloh
Library Manager, Acquisitions and Interlibrary Loans
Library
sfulton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5004
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Office: Library 110
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z