Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- E -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Early, Dr. Cathleen
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Biology Department
cearly@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5041
UMHB Mailbox: 8432
Office: Wells 238A
Log in to see employee picture. Eaton, Dr. Lynn
Director, Faculty Development
Professor
Provost's Office
leaton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4646
UMHB Mailbox: 8387
Office: Library 121
Log in to see employee picture. Eichler, Dr. Amy
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Psychology Department
AEichler@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4546
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Office: Wells 143
Log in to see employee picture. Elkins, Mr. Barry
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
Athletics
Women's Soccer
belkins@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4215
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2150
Log in to see employee picture. Ellison, Mr. John
Manager, Events Services
Physical Plant
Event Services
jellison@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4004
UMHB Mailbox: 8449
Office: Williams 124
Log in to see employee picture. Emerson, Dr. Christi
Assistant Professor
Scott and White College of Nursing
christi.emerson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5014
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 333D
Log in to see employee picture. Engelke, Dr. Jenise
Assistant Professor
Director, DPT Clinical Education
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
jengelke@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4927
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Office: Hardy 135
Log in to see employee picture. Entzminger, Ms. Cindy
Clerk, Campus Store
Campus Store
centzminger@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4628
UMHB Mailbox: 8007
Office: Bawcom 1101
Log in to see employee picture. Erlund, Dr. Cecilia
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Psychology Department
cerlund@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4552
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Office: Wells 142
Log in to see employee picture. Ervi, Ms. Mary
Assistant Professor
Scott and White College of Nursing
mervi@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4149
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 333E
Log in to see employee picture. Eulenfeld, Mr. Sean
Manager, Landscape Services
Physical Plant
seulenfeld@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4235
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Evans, Ms. Vicki
Assistant Professor
Scott and White College of Nursing
vevans@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4770
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 325A
Log in to see employee picture. Everett, Mr. Mark
Clerk, Mail Services
Mail Services
meverett@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4868
UMHB Mailbox: 8000
Office: Mabee 101A
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z