Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- E -

Name Contact Information
Early, Dr. Cathleen
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Biology Department
cearly@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5041
UMHB Mailbox: 8432
Eaton, Dr. Lynn
Director, Faculty Development
Professor
Provost's Office
leaton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4646
UMHB Mailbox: 8387
Ee, Mr. Marvin
Vice President for Campus Planning and Support Services
Campus Planning and Support Services
mee@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8620
UMHB Mailbox: 8441
Eichler, Dr. Amy
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Psychology Department
AEichler@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4546
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Elkins, Mr. Barry
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
Athletics
Women's Soccer
belkins@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4215
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Ellison, Mr. John
Manager, Events Services
Physical Plant
Event Services
jellison@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4004
UMHB Mailbox: 8449
Emerson, Dr. Christi
Associate Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
christi.emerson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5014
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Encarnacion, Mr. Alfredo
HVAC Technician II
Physical Plant
aencarnacion@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4494
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Engelke, Dr. Jenise
Assistant Professor
Director, DPT Clinical Education
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
jengelke@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4927
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Entzminger, Ms. Cindy
Clerk, Campus Store
Campus Store
centzminger@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4628
UMHB Mailbox: 8007
Erlund, Dr. Cecilia
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Psychology Department
cerlund@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4552
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Ervi, Ms. Mary
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
mervi@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4149
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Espino, Ms. Katia
Clerk, Accounts Payable
Controller's Office
kespino@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4528
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Eulenfeld, Mr. Sean
Manager, Landscape Services
Physical Plant
seulenfeld@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4235
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Everett, Mr. Mark
Clerk, Mail Services
Mail Services
meverett@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4868
UMHB Mailbox: 8000
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z