Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- D -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Dalby, Dr. Barbara
Professor
McLane College of Business
Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship Department
bdalby@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4175
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 142
Log in to see employee picture. Damron, Mr. Caleb
Manager, Mayborn Operations
Mayborn Campus Center
cdamron@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5526
UMHB Mailbox: 8440
Office: Mayborn 1322
Log in to see employee picture. Daniel, Mr. Glenn
Special Events Coordinator II
Physical Plant
Event Services
glenn.daniel@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5412
UMHB Mailbox: 8449
Office: Williams 127
Log in to see employee picture. Daron, Mr. Austin
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruiting
adaron@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4522
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1103
Log in to see employee picture. Day, Ms. Yvette
Project Coordinator
Campus Planning and Support Services
yday@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5549
UMHB Mailbox: 8441
Office: Sanderford 1210
Log in to see employee picture. Deavers, Dr. Wren
Assistant Professor
Scott and White College of Nursing
wdeavers@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4177
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 304D
Log in to see employee picture. Delozia, Dr. Mildred
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Social Work, Sociology and Criminal Justice Department
mdelozia@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4209
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Office: Wells 125
Log in to see employee picture. DeLuze, Dr. Tiffany
Associate Professor
McLane College of Business
Accounting, Economics and Finance Department
tdeluze@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4656
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 148
Log in to see employee picture. Denton, Ms. Kathy
Secretary
Provost's Office
kdenton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4505
UMHB Mailbox: 8002
Office: Sanderford 2230
Log in to see employee picture. Deorsam, Mr. David
Manager, Maintenance and Construction Services
Physical Plant
ddeorsam@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5029
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams 118
Log in to see employee picture. DeWeese, Mr. Ken
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletics
Men's Basketball
kdeweese@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4594
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2170
Log in to see employee picture. DiFrancesca, Dr. Heidi
Associate Dean, Natural Sciences
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Natural Sciences - Associate Dean's Office
hdifrancesca@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4540
UMHB Mailbox: 8438
Office: Wells 133A
Log in to see employee picture. Dixon, Ms. Bobbie
Assistant Professor
Scott and White College of Nursing
bdixon@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4666
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 318A
Log in to see employee picture. Dixon, Ms. Frances
Library Manager, Serials
Library
fdixon@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4643
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Office: Library 110
Log in to see employee picture. Dodd, Mr. Scott
Director, Campus Construction
Campus Planning and Support Services
sdodd@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4264
UMHB Mailbox: 8441
Office: Sanderford 1213
Log in to see employee picture. Dreiling, Dr. Rick
Associate Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
rdreiling@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4937
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Office: Hardy 129
Log in to see employee picture. Duffield, Ms. Pat
Patrol Operations Lieutenant
Campus Police
pduffield@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5557
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Office: Mabee 119
Log in to see employee picture. Dumas, Dr. Jacky
Associate Dean, Humanities
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Humanities - Associate Dean's Office
jdumas@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4567
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Heard 101
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z