Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- D -

Name Contact Information
Daniel, Mr. Glenn
Special Events Coordinator II
Physical Plant
Event Services
glenn.daniel@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5412
UMHB Mailbox: 8449
DeLuze, Dr. Tiffany
Professor & Director, Master of Science in Accounting Program
McLane College of Business
Accounting, Economics and Finance Department
tdeluze@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4656
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Denton, Ms. Kathy
Secretary to the Dean
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Dean's Office
kdenton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4678
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Dingman, Mr. Timothy
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
tdingman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4568
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Dodd, Mr. Scott
Director, Campus Construction
Campus Planning and Support Services
sdodd@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4264
UMHB Mailbox: 8441
Drake, Mr. Eddie
Supervisor, Student Fabrication & Construction Shop
College of Humanities and Sciences
Computer Science, Engineering and Physics Department
eddie.drake@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4728
UMHB Mailbox: 8510
DuBord, Mr. Anthony
Landscape Technician I
Physical Plant
adubord@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
DuBroc, Ms. Karen
Licensed Counselor
Counseling, Testing, and Health Services
kdubroc@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4857
UMHB Mailbox: 8437
Dumas, Dr. Jacky
Associate Dean, School of Humanities (Professor)
College of Humanities and Sciences
School of Humanities - Associate Dean's Office
jdumas@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4567
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Dycus, Ms. Mandy
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott & White School of Nursing
adycus@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4764
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z