Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- D -

Name Contact Information
Dalby, Dr. Barbara
Professor
McLane College of Business
Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship Department
bdalby@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4175
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Daniel, Mr. Glenn
Special Events Coordinator II
Physical Plant
Event Services
glenn.daniel@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5412
UMHB Mailbox: 8449
Daron, Mr. Austin
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruiting
adaron@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4522
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Day, Ms. Yvette
Project Coordinator
Campus Planning and Support Services
yday@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5549
UMHB Mailbox: 8441
DeLuze, Dr. Tiffany
Associate Professor
McLane College of Business
Accounting, Economics and Finance Department
tdeluze@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4656
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Denton, Ms. Kathy
Secretary to the Dean
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Dean's Office
kdenton@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4678
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Deorsam, Mr. David
Manager, Maintenance and Construction Services
Physical Plant
ddeorsam@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5029
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
DeWeese, Mr. Ken
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletics
Men's Basketball
kdeweese@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4594
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
DiFrancesca, Dr. Heidi
Associate Dean, School of Natural Sciences (Associate Professor)
College of Humanities and Sciences
School of Natural Sciences - Associate Dean's Office
hdifrancesca@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4880
UMHB Mailbox: 8438
Dixon, Ms. Frances
Library Manager, Serials
Library
fdixon@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4643
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Dodd, Mr. Scott
Director, Campus Construction
Campus Planning and Support Services
sdodd@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4264
UMHB Mailbox: 8441
Downs, Ms. Nichole
Secretary
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
ndowns@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4750
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Dreiling, Dr. Rick
Associate Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
rdreiling@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4937
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Dumas, Dr. Jacky
Associate Dean, School of Humanities (Professor)
College of Humanities and Sciences
School of Humanities - Associate Dean's Office
jdumas@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4567
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z