Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- C -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Cade, Dr. Rochelle
Assistant Professor
Graduate Counseling Department
rcade@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4612
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Office: Hardy 133
Log in to see employee picture. Carey, Mr. Mark
Assistant Coach
Athletics
Football
mcarey@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4226
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Office: Anderson 111
Log in to see employee picture. Carnes, Ms. MC
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
mcarnes@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4700
UMHB Mailbox: 8648B
Office: Burt
Log in to see employee picture. Carothers, Mr. Larry
Chemistry Lab Coordinator
College of Humanities and Sciences
Chemistry, Environmental Science and Geology Department
larry.carothers@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4269
UMHB Mailbox: 8013
Office: York 322
Log in to see employee picture. Carpenter, Ms. Stacy
Office Manager and Nursing Advisor
Scott and White College of Nursing
Dean's Office
scarpenter@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4662
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 101
Log in to see employee picture. Carrell, Dr. Bill
Professor
Director of Church Relations
College of Christian Studies
wcarrell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4292
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Office: Meyer 220
Log in to see employee picture. Carter, Mr. Steven
Police Officer
Campus Police
scarter@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Office: Mabee 115
Log in to see employee picture. Castro, Ms. Esmeralda
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
ecastro@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4591
UMHB Mailbox: 8649A
Office: Johnson
Log in to see employee picture. Cavendish, Mr. Collin
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruiting
ccavendish@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5043
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1105
Log in to see employee picture. Champ, Mr. Josh
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruiting
jchamp@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4298
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1116
Log in to see employee picture. Chapman, Ms. Bethany
Institutional Research Coordinator
Information Technology
Institutional Research
bchapman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4167
UMHB Mailbox: 8429
Office: Sanderford 1312
Log in to see employee picture. Charanza, Mr. Jacob
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
jcharanza@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Chen, Dr. Peter
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Mathematics Department
pchen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4584
UMHB Mailbox: 8420
Office: Wells 350
Log in to see employee picture. Choi, Dr. Heejun
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Computer Science, Engineering and Physics Department
hchoi@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4934
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Davidson 106
Log in to see employee picture. Chou, Dr. Wen-Mei
Associate Professor
Graduate Counseling Department
wen-mei.chou@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5432
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Office: Hardy 115
Log in to see employee picture. Chrisman, Dr. David
Professor
Department Chair
College of Humanities and Sciences
History and Political Science Department
dchrisman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4165
UMHB Mailbox: 8014A
Office: Heard 306
Claybrook, Ms. Shelly
Secretary
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Performing Arts Center
sclaybrook@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5940
UMHB Mailbox: 8500
Office: PAC 101
Log in to see employee picture. Clement, Ms. Lisa
Associate Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
lclement@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4684
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Office: Presser 309
Log in to see employee picture. Cohagan, Mr. James
Head Coach, Tennis
Athletics
Tennis
jcohagan@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4617
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2180
Log in to see employee picture. Cohagan, Ms. Susan
Secretary
Student Development
Residence Life
scohagan@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4590
UMHB Mailbox: 8006
Office: Bawcom 2220
Log in to see employee picture. Coley, Dr. Toby
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
tcoley@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4561
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Heard 114
Log in to see employee picture. Costner, Ms. April
Library Manager, Evening Circulation
Library
acostner@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5011
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Office: Library Second Floor
Log in to see employee picture. Cottrell, Ms. Debbie
Manager, Campus Store
Campus Store
dcottrell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5059
UMHB Mailbox: 8007
Office: Bawcom
Log in to see employee picture. Cox, Mr. Jordan
Head Coach, Men's Golf
Athletics
Men's Golf
jcox@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5437
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2202
Log in to see employee picture. Crawford, Dr. Ann
Professor
Scott and White College of Nursing
acrawford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4671
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 318E
Log in to see employee picture. Crawford, Dr. Frances
Director, University Writing
Assistant Professor
Writing Center
Academic Support
fcrawford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4931
UMHB Mailbox: 8443
Office: Mabee 213
Log in to see employee picture. Crawford, Dr. Stephen
Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
scrawford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8664
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Office: Bawcom 2107
Log in to see employee picture. Crawford, Dr. Tim
Dean, College of Christian Studies
College of Christian Studies
Dean's Office
tcrawford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4180
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Office: Meyer 105
Log in to see employee picture. Creel, Ms. Tena
Office and Project Coordinator
Human Resources
tcreel@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4527
UMHB Mailbox: 8020
Office: Sanderford HR Lobby
Log in to see employee picture. Crothers, Ms. Teresa
Administrative Assistant
Development
tcrothers@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4601
UMHB Mailbox: 8409
Office: Clements 107
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z