Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- C -

Name Contact Information
Cabaniss, Mr. Robb
Instructor
McLane College of Business
Accounting, Economics and Finance Department
rcabaniss@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4648
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Carey, Mr. Mark
Assistant Coach, Football
Athletics
Football
mcarey@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4226
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Carothers, Mr. Larry
Chemistry Lab Coordinator
College of Humanities and Sciences
Chemistry, Environmental Science and Geology Department
larry.carothers@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4269
UMHB Mailbox: 8013
Carpenter, Ms. Stacy
Office Manager and Nursing Advisor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing - Dean's Office
scarpenter@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4662
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Carrell, Dr. Bill
Professor & Director, Vocaré Initiative
College of Christian Studies
wcarrell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4292
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Carroll, Mr. Clif
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletics
Men's Basketball
ccarroll@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4594
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Carter, Mr. Steven
Police Officer
Campus Police
scarter@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Castro, Ms. Esmeralda
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
ecastro@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4902
UMHB Mailbox: 8649A
Cehand, Ms. Tammy
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
tcehand@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4753
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Chambers, Ms. Stephanie
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
schambers@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4676
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Champ, Mr. Josh
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruiting
jchamp@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4298
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Chance, Mr. Reese
Manager, Mayborn Operations
Mayborn Campus Center
rchance@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5431
UMHB Mailbox: 8440
Chapman, Ms. Bethany
Institutional Research Coordinator
Information Technology
Institutional Research
bchapman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4167
UMHB Mailbox: 8429
Charanza, Mr. Jacob
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
jcharanza@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Chen, Dr. Peter
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Mathematics Department
pchen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4584
UMHB Mailbox: 8420
Chitwood, Ms. Marsha
Secretary
Development
mchitwood@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4604
UMHB Mailbox: 8409
Choi, Dr. Heejun
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Computer Science, Engineering and Physics Department
hchoi@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4934
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Chou, Dr. Wen-Mei
Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Arts in Counseling Program
wen-mei.chou@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5432
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Chrisman, Dr. David
Professor & Department Chair
College of Humanities and Sciences
History and Political Science Department
dchrisman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4165
UMHB Mailbox: 8014A
Chung, Dr. Sun Kyung
Assistant Professor & Clinical Coordinator for Master of Arts in Counseling Program
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Arts in Counseling Program
schung@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4612
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Clark, Mr. Jordan
Audiovisual Engineer
Information Technology
jclark@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4854
UMHB Mailbox: 8005
Clement, Ms. Lisa
Associate Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
lclement@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4684
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Cole, Ms. Katie
Instructor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
kcole@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4766
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Coley, Dr. Toby
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
tcoley@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4561
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Colwell, Mr. Kevin
Director, Development Services
Development
kcolwell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4724
UMHB Mailbox: 8409
Cook, Mr. Carl
Senior Instructor, Military Science
ROTC Program
ccook@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4276
UMHB Mailbox: 8014B
Cottrell, Ms. Debbie
Manager, Campus Store
Campus Store
dcottrell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5059
UMHB Mailbox: 8007
Cox, Mr. Jordan
Head Coach, Men's Golf
Athletics
Men's Golf
jcox@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5437
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Crawford, Dr. Ann
Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
acrawford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4671
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Crawford, Dr. Frances
Director, University Writing (Assistant Professor)
Writing Center
Academic Support
fcrawford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4931
UMHB Mailbox: 8443
Crawford, Dr. Stephen
Professor & Area Coordinator for Ensemble Studies
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
scrawford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8664
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Crawford, Dr. Tim
Dean, College of Christian Studies (Professor)
College of Christian Studies
Dean's Office
tcrawford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4180
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Creel, Ms. Tena
Office and Project Coordinator
Human Resources
tcreel@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4527
UMHB Mailbox: 8020
Crosby, Mr. Matt
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
mcrosby@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4503
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Crosthwait, Mr. Lantz
Gardener II
Physical Plant
lcrosthwait@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4235
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Crothers, Ms. Teresa
Administrative Assistant
Development
tcrothers@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4601
UMHB Mailbox: 8409
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z