Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- C -

Name Contact Information
Cabaniss, Mr. Robb
Instructor
McLane College of Business
Accounting, Economics and Finance Department
rcabaniss@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4648
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Cade, Dr. Rochelle
Associate Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Arts in Counseling Program
rcade@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4612
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Carey, Mr. Mark
Assistant Coach
Athletics
Football
mcarey@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4226
UMHB Mailbox: 8011
Carnes, Ms. MC
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
mcarnes@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4700
UMHB Mailbox: 8648B
Carothers, Mr. Larry
Chemistry Lab Coordinator
College of Humanities and Sciences
Chemistry, Environmental Science and Geology Department
larry.carothers@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4269
UMHB Mailbox: 8013
Carpenter, Ms. Stacy
Office Manager and Nursing Advisor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing - Dean's Office
scarpenter@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4662
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Carrell, Dr. Bill
Professor
Director of Church Relations
College of Christian Studies
wcarrell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4292
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Carter, Mr. Steven
Police Officer
Campus Police
scarter@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4587
UMHB Mailbox: 8350
Castro, Ms. Esmeralda
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
ecastro@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4902
UMHB Mailbox: 8649A
Champ, Mr. Josh
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruiting
jchamp@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4298
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Chapman, Ms. Bethany
Institutional Research Coordinator
Information Technology
Institutional Research
bchapman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4167
UMHB Mailbox: 8429
Charanza, Mr. Jacob
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant
jcharanza@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Chen, Dr. Peter
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Mathematics Department
pchen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4584
UMHB Mailbox: 8420
Choi, Dr. Heejun
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Computer Science, Engineering and Physics Department
hchoi@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4934
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Chou, Dr. Wen-Mei
Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Arts in Counseling Program
wen-mei.chou@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5432
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Chrisman, Dr. David
Professor
Department Chair
College of Humanities and Sciences
History and Political Science Department
dchrisman@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4165
UMHB Mailbox: 8014A
Claybrook, Ms. Shelly
Secretary
Alumni Relations
sclaybrook@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4599
UMHB Mailbox: 8427
Clement, Ms. Lisa
Associate Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
lclement@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4684
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Cohagan, Mr. James
Head Coach, Tennis
Athletics
Tennis
jcohagan@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4617
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Cohagan, Ms. Susan
Secretary
Student Development
Residence Life
scohagan@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4590
UMHB Mailbox: 8006
Cole, Ms. Katie
Instructor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
kcole@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4766
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Coley, Dr. Toby
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
tcoley@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4561
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Cook, Mr. Carl
Senior Instructor, Military Science
ROTC Program
ccook@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4822
UMHB Mailbox: 8014B
Costner, Ms. April
Library Manager, Evening Circulation
Library
acostner@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5011
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Cottrell, Ms. Debbie
Manager, Campus Store
Campus Store
dcottrell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5059
UMHB Mailbox: 8007
Cox, Mr. Jordan
Head Coach, Men's Golf
Athletics
Men's Golf
jcox@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5437
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Crawford, Dr. Ann
Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
acrawford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4671
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Crawford, Dr. Frances
Director, University Writing
Assistant Professor
Writing Center
Academic Support
fcrawford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4931
UMHB Mailbox: 8443
Crawford, Dr. Stephen
Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
scrawford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-8664
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Crawford, Dr. Tim
Dean, College of Christian Studies (Professor)
College of Christian Studies
Dean's Office
tcrawford@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4180
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Creel, Ms. Tena
Office and Project Coordinator
Human Resources
tcreel@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4527
UMHB Mailbox: 8020
Crosby, Mr. Matt
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
mcrosby@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4503
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Crothers, Ms. Teresa
Administrative Assistant
Development
tcrothers@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4601
UMHB Mailbox: 8409
Curington, Mr. Shane
Visiting Instructor
McLane College of Business
Business Computer Information Systems
scurington@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4017
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z