Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- B -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Bachmayer, Mr. David
Building Access Control Technician
Physical Plant
dbachmayer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Baggett, Dr. Aaron
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Psychology Department
abaggett@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4553
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Office: Wells 140
Log in to see employee picture. Bain, Ms. Susan
Manager, Human Resources Records
Human Resources
sbain@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5543
UMHB Mailbox: 8020
Office: Sanderford 1237
Log in to see employee picture. Baker, Mr. Karl
Assistant Director, BSM
Spiritual Life
kbaker@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5535
UMHB Mailbox: 8414
Office: BSM 109
Log in to see employee picture. Ball, Mr. Michael
Senior Director, Development
Development
mball@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4688
UMHB Mailbox: 8409
Office: Clements 118
Log in to see employee picture. Bankhead, Mr. Brad
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
Athletics
Men's Soccer
brad.bankhead@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5553
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2145
Log in to see employee picture. Bankhead, Ms. Shannon
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
sbankhead@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4800
UMHB Mailbox: 8647A
Office: Stribling 102
Log in to see employee picture. Barnes, Dr. Stephen
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
sbarnes@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4562
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Heard 122
Log in to see employee picture. Barnes, Mr. Ted
Dean, College of Visual & Performing Arts
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Dean's Office
ted.barnes@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4947
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Office: Presser 201
Log in to see employee picture. Barr, Ms. Julie
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
jbarr@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4400
UMHB Mailbox: 8646A
Office: Remschel
Log in to see employee picture. Batson, Ms. Jennifer
Manager, Cataloging
Instructor
Library
jbatson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5002
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Office: Library 110
Log in to see employee picture. Baucom, Ms. Mary
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruiting
mbaucom@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4521
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1101
Log in to see employee picture. Baumann, Mr. Erich
Electrician II
Physical Plant
ebaumann@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Beamon, Ms. Teresa
Assistant Professor
Director, Bachelors of Science in Nursing Program
Scott and White College of Nursing
tbeamon@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5012
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 331B
Log in to see employee picture. Beaty, Ms. Becky
Secretary to the Dean
McLane College of Business
Dean's Office
rebecca.beaty@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4644
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 130
Log in to see employee picture. Beaty, Ms. Debbie
Associate Registrar
Registrar's Office
dbeaty@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4272
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Office: Sanderford 1306
Log in to see employee picture. Bedwell, Dr. Laura
Assistant Professor
Department Chair & Director of Baylorian
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
lbedwell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4564
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Heard 118
Log in to see employee picture. Beebe, Ms. Betty Sue
UMHB Museum Curator
Alumni Relations
bbeebe@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4172
UMHB Mailbox: 8427
Office: Alumni Museum
Log in to see employee picture. Berry, Dr. Joan
Associate Dean, Education
Associate Professor
College of Education
Dean's Office
joan.berry@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4010
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 113
Log in to see employee picture. Bias, Dr. Joshua
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Psychology Department
jbias@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4941
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Office: Wells 137
Log in to see employee picture. Blackwood, Ms. Shelley
Instructor
Scott and White College of Nursing
sblackwood@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4768
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 318B
Log in to see employee picture. Bledsoe, Dr. Christie
Associate Professor
College of Education
Doctor of Education Program
christie.bledsoe@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4187
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 127
Log in to see employee picture. Bledsoe, Ms. Christy
Assistant Professor
Scott and White College of Nursing
kbledsoe@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4669
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 325D
Log in to see employee picture. Boggs, Mr. Kelly
Director, Development
Development
kboggs@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4279
UMHB Mailbox: 8409
Office: Clements 109
Log in to see employee picture. Boggs, Ms. Mindy
Secretary
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
mboggs@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4675
Office: Baugh
Log in to see employee picture. Boggs, Dr. Shirley
Assistant Professor
Scott and White College of Nursing
sboggs@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4663
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 304B
Log in to see employee picture. Bonner, Ms. Katie
Director, Center for Academic Excellence
Center for Academic Excellence
katie.bonner@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5047
UMHB Mailbox: 8426
Office: Mabee 249
Log in to see employee picture. Bonner, Dr. Nancy
Assistant Professor
McLane College of Business
Master of Science in Information Systems
nbonner@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4884
UMHB Mailbox: 8402
Office: Hardy 115
Log in to see employee picture. Booth, Dr. Tracy
Associate Professor
Scott and White College of Nursing
tracy.booth@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4670
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 313C
Log in to see employee picture. Bouza, Ms. Emily
Assistant Director, University Writing
Writing Center
Academic Support
ebouza@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5456
UMHB Mailbox: 8443
Office: Mabee 211
Log in to see employee picture. Bower, Ms. Sherry
Financial Services Representative
Controller's Office
sherry.bower@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4529
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Office: Sanderford 1345
Log in to see employee picture. Brabham, Dr. Brian
Associate Professor
Director, MS.Ed. in Sport Administration Program
College of Education
Exercise and Sport Science Department
bbrabham@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4194
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2290
Log in to see employee picture. Bragg, Ms. Melissa
Director, Gift Planning
Development
mbragg@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4608
UMHB Mailbox: 8428
Office: Clements 112
Log in to see employee picture. Brazeal, Ms. Melanie
Secretary to the Dean
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Dean's Office
mbrazeal@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4678
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Office: Presser 208B
Log in to see employee picture. Brennan, Dr. Kindyle
Associate Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
kbrennan@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4885
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Office: Hardy 126
Log in to see employee picture. Brown, Dr. April Dawn
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Mathematics Department
abrown@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4861
UMHB Mailbox: 8420
Office: Wells 352
Log in to see employee picture. Brown, Mr. Ron
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
rbrown@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4517
UMHB Mailbox: 8080
Office: Sanderford 1132
Log in to see employee picture. Bruce, Ms. Cortney
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations
cbruce@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4602
UMHB Mailbox: 8427
Office: Alumni
Log in to see employee picture. Buck, Ms. Teresa
Librarian, Technical Services
Professor
Library
tbuck@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4640
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Office: Library 110
Log in to see employee picture. Bulls, Ms. Nita
Assistant Manager, Campus Store
Campus Store
nbulls@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4629
UMHB Mailbox: 8007
Office: Bawcom
Log in to see employee picture. Burks, Dr. Brent
Director, Admissions and Recruiting
Admissions and Recruiting
bburks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4513
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1107
Log in to see employee picture. Burks, Ms. Kristin
Licensed Counselor
Counseling, Testing, and Health Services
kburks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4696
UMHB Mailbox: 8437
Office: Mabee 319
Log in to see employee picture. Bush, Ms. Susan
Secretary
College of Humanities and Sciences
Natural Sciences - Associate Dean's Office
sbush@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4880
UMHB Mailbox: 8438
Office: Wells 138
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z