Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- B -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Baggett, Dr. Aaron
Assistant Professor & Director, Undergraduate Research
College of Humanities and Sciences
Psychology Department
abaggett@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4553
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Office: Wells 140
Log in to see employee picture. Bain, Ms. Susan
Manager, Human Resources Records
Human Resources
sbain@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5543
UMHB Mailbox: 8020
Office: Sanderford 1237
Log in to see employee picture. Ball, Mr. Michael
Senior Director, Development
Development
mball@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4688
UMHB Mailbox: 8409
Office: Clements 118
Log in to see employee picture. Bankhead, Mr. Brad
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
Athletics
Men's Soccer
brad.bankhead@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5553
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2145
Log in to see employee picture. Bankhead, Ms. Shannon
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
sbankhead@umhb.edu
UMHB Mailbox: 8647A
Office: Lord
Log in to see employee picture. Barnes, Dr. Stephen
Associate Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
sbarnes@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4562
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Heard 122
Log in to see employee picture. Barr, Ms. Julie
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
jbarr@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4400
UMHB Mailbox: 8646A
Office: Remschel
Log in to see employee picture. Batson, Ms. Jennifer
Manager, Cataloging
Instructor
Library
jbatson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5002
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Office: Library 110
Log in to see employee picture. Baucom, Ms. Mary
Assistant Director, Campus Activities
Student Development
Campus Activities
mbaucom@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5552
UMHB Mailbox: 8349
Office: Bawcom 1032
Log in to see employee picture. Baumann, Mr. Erich
Building Access Control Technician
Physical Plant
ebaumann@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Bedwell, Dr. Laura
Associate Professor
Department Chair & Director of Baylorian
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
lbedwell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4564
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Heard 118
Log in to see employee picture. Berry, Dr. Joan
Dean, College of Education (Associate Professor)
College of Education
Dean's Office
joan.berry@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4010
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 113
Log in to see employee picture. Bias, Dr. Joshua
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Psychology Department
jbias@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4941
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Office: Wells 137
Log in to see employee picture. Bishop, Dr. Brett
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Chemistry, Environmental Science and Geology Department
bbishop@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4544
UMHB Mailbox: 8013
Office: York 302
Log in to see employee picture. Bishop, Ms. Melanie
Records Analyst
Registrar's Office
MBishop@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4967
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Office: Sanderford 1301
Log in to see employee picture. Blackwood, Ms. Shelley
Assistant Professor
Director, Simulated Learning
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
sblackwood@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4768
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 318B
Log in to see employee picture. Bledsoe, Dr. Christie
Associate Professor
College of Education
christie.bledsoe@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4187
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 127
Log in to see employee picture. Bledsoe, Ms. Christy
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
kbledsoe@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4669
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 325D
Log in to see employee picture. Blessing, Mr. Bryce
Student Success Specialist
Center for Academic Excellence
bblessing@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5068
UMHB Mailbox: 8426
Office: Mabee 242
Log in to see employee picture. Bodenhamer, Dr. Kim
Assistant Professor
College of Christian Studies
kbodenhamer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4568
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Office: Meyer 221
Log in to see employee picture. Boggs, Mr. Kelly
Director, Development
Development
kboggs@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4279
UMHB Mailbox: 8409
Office: Clements 109
Log in to see employee picture. Boggs, Ms. Mindy
Secretary
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
mboggs@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4675
Office: Baugh
Log in to see employee picture. Boggs, Dr. Shirley
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
sboggs@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4663
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 313B
Log in to see employee picture. Bonner, Ms. Katie
Director, Student Success
Student Success
katie.bonner@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5047
UMHB Mailbox: 8426
Office: Mabee 249
Log in to see employee picture. Bonner, Dr. Nancy
Associate Dean, McLane College of Business, Graduate Programs (Assistant Professor)
McLane College of Business
Dean's Office
nbonner@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4884
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Office: Parker 144
Log in to see employee picture. Booth, Dr. Tracy
Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
tracy.booth@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4670
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Office: Nursing 313C
Log in to see employee picture. Bower, Ms. Sherry
Financial Services Representative
Controller's Office
sherry.bower@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4529
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Office: Sanderford 1345
Log in to see employee picture. Boyd, Ms. Amy
Assistant Professor
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Science in Occupational Therapy Program
aboyd@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4862
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Office: Hardy 215
Log in to see employee picture. Brabham, Dr. Brian
Associate Professor
Director, MS.Ed. in Sport Administration Program
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science
bbrabham@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4194
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Office: Mayborn 2290
Log in to see employee picture. Brennan, Dr. Kindyle
Associate Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
kbrennan@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4885
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Office: Hardy 126
Log in to see employee picture. Brock, Ms. Jacqueline
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
jbrock@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4100
UMHB Mailbox: 8006
Office: Garner
Log in to see employee picture. Brown, Ms. Angel
Manager, Employee Recruiting
Human Resources
abrown@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5434
UMHB Mailbox: 8020
Office: Sanderford 1232
Log in to see employee picture. Brown, Mr. Ron
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
rbrown@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4517
UMHB Mailbox: 8080
Office: Sanderford 1132
Log in to see employee picture. Bruce, Ms. Cortney
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations
cbruce@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4602
UMHB Mailbox: 8427
Office: Alumni
Log in to see employee picture. Buck, Ms. Teresa
Librarian, Technical Services
Professor
Library
tbuck@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4640
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Office: Library 110
Log in to see employee picture. Bulls, Ms. Nita
Assistant Manager, Campus Store
Campus Store
nbulls@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4629
UMHB Mailbox: 8007
Office: Bawcom
Log in to see employee picture. Burks, Dr. Brent
Director, Admissions and Recruiting
Admissions and Recruiting
bburks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4513
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Office: Sanderford 1107
Log in to see employee picture. Burks, Ms. Kristin
Licensed Counselor
Counseling, Testing, and Health Services
kburks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4696
UMHB Mailbox: 8437
Office: Mabee 319
Log in to see employee picture. Burns, Ms. Jessica
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
jburns@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4800R
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Office: Stribling 102
Log in to see employee picture. Burns, Dr. Michael
Dean of Students
Student Life
mburns@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4589
UMHB Mailbox: 8019
Office: Bawcom
Log in to see employee picture. Bush, Ms. Susan
Secretary
College of Humanities and Sciences
School of Natural Sciences - Associate Dean's Office
sbush@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4880
UMHB Mailbox: 8438
Office: Wells 138
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z