Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- B -

Name Contact Information
Baggett, Dr. Aaron
Assistant Professor & Director of Undergraduate Research
College of Humanities and Sciences
Psychology Department
abaggett@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4553
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Bain, Ms. Susan
Manager, Human Resources Records
Human Resources
sbain@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5543
UMHB Mailbox: 8020
Ball, Mr. Michael
Senior Director, Development
Development
mball@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4688
UMHB Mailbox: 8409
Bankhead, Mr. Brad
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
Athletics
Men's Soccer
brad.bankhead@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5553
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Bankhead, Ms. Shannon
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
sbankhead@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5455
UMHB Mailbox: 8647A
Barnes, Dr. Stephen
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
sbarnes@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4562
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Barr, Ms. Julie
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
jbarr@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4400
UMHB Mailbox: 8646A
Batson, Ms. Jennifer
Librarian, Cataloging
Instructor
Library
jbatson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5002
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Baucom, Ms. Mary
Assistant Director, Campus Activities
Student Development
Campus Activities
mbaucom@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5552
UMHB Mailbox: 8349
Baumann, Mr. Erich
Building Access Control Technician
Physical Plant
ebaumann@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Bedwell, Dr. Laura
Associate Professor
Department Chair & Director of Baylorian
College of Humanities and Sciences
English Department
lbedwell@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4564
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Berry, Dr. Joan
Dean, College of Education (Associate Professor)
College of Education
Dean's Office
joan.berry@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4010
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Bias, Dr. Joshua
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Psychology Department
jbias@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4941
UMHB Mailbox: 8014
Bishop, Dr. Brett
Assistant Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
Chemistry, Environmental Science and Geology Department
bbishop@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4544
UMHB Mailbox: 8013
Bishop, Ms. Melanie
Records Analyst
Registrar's Office
MBishop@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4967
UMHB Mailbox: 8425
Blackwood, Ms. Shelley
Assistant Professor
Director, Simulated Learning
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
sblackwood@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4768
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Bledsoe, Dr. Christie
Associate Professor
College of Education
christie.bledsoe@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4187
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Bledsoe, Ms. Christy
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
kbledsoe@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4669
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Blessing, Mr. Bryce
Student Success Specialist
Center for Academic Excellence
bblessing@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5068
UMHB Mailbox: 8426
Bodenhamer, Dr. Kim
Assistant Professor
College of Christian Studies
kbodenhamer@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4568
UMHB Mailbox: 8422
Boggs, Mr. Kelly
Director, Development
Development
kboggs@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4279
UMHB Mailbox: 8409
Boggs, Ms. Mindy
Secretary
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
mboggs@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4675
Boggs, Dr. Shirley
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
sboggs@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4663
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Bonner, Ms. Katie
Director, Student Success
Student Success
katie.bonner@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5047
UMHB Mailbox: 8426
Bonner, Dr. Nancy
Associate Dean, McLane College of Business, Graduate Programs (Assistant Professor)
McLane College of Business
Dean's Office
nbonner@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4884
UMHB Mailbox: 8018
Booth, Dr. Tracy
Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
tracy.booth@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4670
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Bower, Ms. Sherry
Financial Services Representative
Controller's Office
sherry.bower@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4529
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Boyd, Ms. Amy
Assistant Professor
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Science in Occupational Therapy Program
aboyd@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4862
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Brabham, Dr. Brian
Associate Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Exercise and Sport Science
bbrabham@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4194
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Brennan, Dr. Kindyle
Associate Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
kbrennan@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4885
UMHB Mailbox: 8023
Brock, Ms. Jacqueline
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
jbrock@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4100
UMHB Mailbox: 8006
Brown, Ms. Angel
Manager, Employee Recruiting
Human Resources
abrown@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5434
UMHB Mailbox: 8020
Brown, Mr. Ron
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
rbrown@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4517
UMHB Mailbox: 8080
Bruce, Ms. Cortney
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations
cbruce@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4602
UMHB Mailbox: 8427
Buck, Ms. Teresa
Librarian, Technical Services
Professor
Library
tbuck@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4640
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Bulls, Ms. Nita
Assistant Manager, Campus Store
Campus Store
nbulls@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4629
UMHB Mailbox: 8007
Burks, Dr. Brent
Director, Admissions and Recruiting
Admissions and Recruiting
bburks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4513
UMHB Mailbox: 8004
Burks, Ms. Kristin
Licensed Counselor
Counseling, Testing, and Health Services
kburks@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4696
UMHB Mailbox: 8437
Burns, Ms. Jessica
Resident Director
Student Development
Residence Life
jburns@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4800
UMHB Mailbox: 8003R
Burns, Mr. Michael
Dean of Students
Student Life
mburns@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4589
UMHB Mailbox: 8019
Bush, Ms. Susan
Secretary
College of Humanities and Sciences
School of Natural Sciences - Associate Dean's Office
sbush@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4880
UMHB Mailbox: 8438
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z