Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- A -

Name Contact Information
Ables, Mr. Chuck
Chemistry Supplies Coordinator
College of Humanities and Sciences
Chemistry, Environmental Science and Geology Department
charles.ables@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4211
UMHB Mailbox: 8013
Adams, Mr. Fred
Grounds Custodian
Physical Plant
fadams@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4235
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Adamski, Dr. Janet
Professor
College of Humanities and Sciences
History and Political Science Department
janet.adamski@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4549
UMHB Mailbox: 8014A
Aguilera, Ms. Sharon
Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
Graduate Admissions
saguilera@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4835
UMHB Mailbox: 8402
Albrecht, Dr. Joshua
Associate Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
jalbrecht@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4685
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Aldaco, Mr. Alex
Head Coach, Men's and Women's Cross Country
Athletics
Men's and Women's Cross Country
aaldaco@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4839
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Allen, Mr. Ben
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Athletics
Men's Soccer
ballen@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4831
UMHB Mailbox: 8010
Alvis, Mr. Chance
Media Specialist
Alternative Modes of Delivery
Academic Support
calvis@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4935
UMHB Mailbox: 8448
Anderson, Mr. Andru
Assistant Professor & Coordinator for Cru Films
College of Humanities and Sciences
Communication and Media Studies Department
aanderson@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4625
UMHB Mailbox: 8012A
Andrews, Dr. Tami
Associate Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
Scott and White School of Nursing
tandrews@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4679
UMHB Mailbox: 8015
Andyshak, Dr. Sarah
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Art Department
sandyshak@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5062
UMHB Mailbox: 8447
Arnold, Mr. Rex
Commercial Kitchen Equipment Technician
Physical Plant
rarnold@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Austin, Dr. Jude
Assistant Professor
Mayborn College of Health Sciences
School of Health Professions - Master of Arts in Counseling Program
jaustin@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4838
UMHB Mailbox: 8006A
Aydelotte, Ms. Lu
Secretary
College of Humanities and Sciences
Biology Department
laydelotte@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5039
UMHB Mailbox: 8432
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z