Human Resources Splash Image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Sort: Alphabetical Departmental

Report Error(s) »

NOTICE: The contact information on this site is not to be used for sending
unsolicited promotional information.

A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z

- A -

Name Contact Information
Log in to see employee picture. Ables, Mr. Chuck
Chemistry Supplies Coordinator
College of Sciences
Chemistry, Environmental Science and Geology Department
charles.ables@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4211
UMHB Mailbox: 8013
Office: York 305
Log in to see employee picture. Adams, Mr. Jeremy
Gardener II
Physical Plant
none
(254) 295-4235
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Adamski, Dr. Janet
Professor
College of Humanities
History and Political Science Department
janet.adamski@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4549
UMHB Mailbox: 8014A
Office: Heard 303
Log in to see employee picture. Ahlgren-Beckendorf, Dr. Joy
Assistant Professor
College of Sciences
Chemistry, Environmental Science and Geology Department
jbeckendorf@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4544
UMHB Mailbox: 8013
Office: York 302
Log in to see employee picture. Albrecht, Dr. Joshua
Assistant Professor
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Department
jalbrecht@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4685
UMHB Mailbox: 8012
Office: Presser 217
Log in to see employee picture. Alfonzo, Ms. Paige
Instructor & Librarian
Library
palfonzo@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5011
UMHB Mailbox: 8016
Office: Townsend
Log in to see employee picture. Allemand, Dr. Carolyn
Professor
College of Education
Education Department
callemand@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4575
UMHB Mailbox: 8017
Office: Parker 115
Log in to see employee picture. Arnold, Mr. Rex
Electrician II
Physical Plant
rarnold@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4586
UMHB Mailbox: 8009
Office: Williams
Log in to see employee picture. Arwood, Ms. Tracie
Accounts Payable Clerk
Controller's Office
tarwood@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4528
UMHB Mailbox: 8003
Office: Sanderford 1348
Log in to see employee picture. Avery, Dr. Joshua
Associate Professor
College of Humanities
English Department
javery@umhb.edu
(254) 295-4692
UMHB Mailbox: 8008
Office: Heard 104
Log in to see employee picture. Aydelotte, Ms. Lu
Secretary
College of Sciences
Biology Department
laydelotte@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5039
UMHB Mailbox: 8432
Office: York 238
A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   Y  |   Z